Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO.

Nice place close to family

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Whenever we visit family in this area we always stay at your hotel. Very helpful and friendly staff. Clean, comfy rooms. Nice breakfast. We only had one issue this visit. We stayed 4 nights, every night we came to the hotel our key card wouldn’t work on the outside door. We were given new cards, still didn’t work. Finally the last night/day it worked correctly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bugs and Filthy

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Bed bug crawling across pillow. Bathroom was filthy. Hallway dark and dingy right out of a horror movie. Was told not to drink or use water to brush teeth due to high chlorine count in water. Trying to trying to flush out the bacteria in the water. When I brought the bed bug to front desk i was told they had one rm. that was infested and the room and hotel was treated a few weeks ago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountville, Pa.

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient location to the college
Cons: There was some rust around the drain in the tub
I was up for homecoming weekend. Played in the alumni golf tournament on Friday. Stayed in your hotel Thursday and Friday night. Good price for a clean, comfortable and relaxing stay. I recommend staying at the Quality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: cleaner
Location: not bad
ASKED FOR A HANDY CAP ROOM , DID NOT HAVE ANY , PUT US ON THIRD FLOOR , THOUGHT I WAS OVERCHARGED , MADE RESERVATION S@ $ 79.00 PER , PAYED $104.00 pls tax . WILL NOT USE THIS LOCATION AGAIN OR EXPEDIA .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh,PA

you get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: TRUCKERS area....
Very DATED. Bathroom was a nightmare! The tub not only didn't hold water...it Leaked. I had to use towels to soak all the water up. I had to go to front desk to get more towels, told them what happened and they said they would let someone know. The morning showers came and NO HOT WATER! Not Freezing cold... I had to go down every day for new towels because they only replenish every 3 days. The Maid would open the door at 8am while we were still in bed asleep. This is a truckers hotel. The doors are propped open at night so they can go outside to smoke. So much for security. I went down to front desk to check out specifically to tell them again about bathroom and hot water. He told me I should have called and told someone about it. Well I did overnight for three days when I had to get new towels. Jerk! He did apologize. I left the desk but before I even made it back to room. He called and talked to my sister in law, NOT the person who paid for the room, ME, and told her he couldn't give me a discount on the room since I booked it through Expedia. I NEVER asked for a discount. I went back down and told him off for insulting me in this manner. He shouldn't have talked to my sister in law since she didn't pay for the room. She thought I was trying to get out of paying for the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ljubljana, Slovenia

Excellent location and a good place to unwind

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I am pleased with my stay. The accommodation is very nice and comfortable. I was able to get a great night's sleep prior to a busy day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Low cost

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The soda machine was empty on all three floors. Elevator was very scary to get on.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
great place. worked out well for my trip would stay again accommodations were great had a restaurant nearby have medication that needs refrigerated was glad to have one in the room