Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Clean hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This a basic hotel in front of the train station and close to the brige where you can see the viaduct. No refrigerator in room and very basic furniture. Very clean and nice staff
5 out of 5
by Donna maree from Thames

Lovely stay very handy

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very handy right next to train and bus station. Service excellent. If nobody their when you arrive just ph number On the door or go to I site at bus station.
1 out of 5
by Tim from USA

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
We had a bad journey with terrible rain and we didn't get to the Hotel till 11pm only to find that they had given away our rooms. there were no vacancies anywhere to be found so we ended up driving through the night. I would never rely on this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to old town, helpful staff.

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful, we arrived very late at night. Right across from the bus station and a nice walk to the old town center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex from Calgary, AB, Canada

Citotel Jalade Millau

Posted Jul 7, 2012
Good hotel in a very charming town. Good room, service etc. Parking on the street nearby or at the TGV train station right in front of the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for 1 or 2 nights

Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Only problems is the reception is only manned up till 21:00 and the bar does not open. Parking restricted and we arrived during a power cut. Would use again if passing through. Good location for town centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pete from France

A good budget hotel in the middle of Millau

Posted May 28, 2012
Pros: Friendliness of the staff
We wanted to stay in Millau for 1 night whist on our way to Montpellier and was pleasantly surprised at the friendliness of the staff and facilities that were offered for the price we paid. It is in a superb position, adjacent to the Station, plus easy road access, in and out of the Town. It is a very short walk to the centre of all the shops and restaurants etc. We shall be using this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ralph from Stoke,UK

Fit for purpose

Posted Oct 7, 2011
As a stopover in Millau this hotel is fine. The rooms are old fashioned, but perfectly functional and the nearby car parking is cheap. There are no fancy frills but it puts you near the centre of the town with good access to restaurants and cafes and its easy to locate!
4 out of 5
by Madeleine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Correct pour une nuit de passage, pas plus

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hôtel un peu vieillot qui mériterait un gros rafraîchissement. Le gérant est très pro et très sympa,et donne de bons conseils. Buffet de petit-déjeuner correct pour le prix. Pas de bar ni restaurant.