Ratings based on 2,252 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and Anazing staff

Posted Apr 23, 2018
The hotel was very accommodating and the staff was friendly. It was the perfect spot to celebrate my daughter’s birthday. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Wonderful stay here. Only drawback is the lack of a restaurant (just bar snacks in house) but the Westin is just across the car park and we enjoyed a good meal there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
No bathtub no restaurant but great location! Staff were very helpful. Room temperature erratic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 14, 2018
No restaurant but otherwise great hotel. Chicken wings at bar are awesome. Great value thru third party
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
AMAZING, I will only stay at Aloft. That was my first experience and it was amazing, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Toronto, CAN

Perfect Easter weekend!

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Loved my stay with my daughter for the long weekend Natalia, management was attentive and upgraded our room to a junio suite for the 3 nights. The concierge were helpful. Room (even my first room) was large and clean. Nice, central location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from global citizen

Don't stay here if you need to park a car

Posted Apr 10, 2018
The hotel is pleasant enough, but the parking rate is OUTRAGEOUS. $30 a night! It's 1/3 of that cost at hotels north of the airport. Some of the room amenities don't match those of lesser hotel chains: bed coffee maker, poor toiletries etc. Rooms are a bit noisy. You can hear everything from the hallway and some of the planes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, modern, and clean.

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Hotel is conveniently located near the airport. The rooms are clean amd service is friendly. It serves its purpose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprise after surprise...all negative

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Booked through expedia with expectation of price being $119 due to advertised price. Upon completion of booking it turned into $179. Arrived at location to find out parking was an additional $30, so now the effective price is $209! I asked if this included Valet and they laughed at me...really!!! Arrived in room and the white bed spread had a dark stain across it. All in all, a quite negative...and expensive...experience. Much better value elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Different from other hotels

Posted Apr 8, 2018
A refreshingly different Hotel, close to the airport with all the services you need. Entertainment and music, games in the lobby, rooms functional yet refreshing.