Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sr

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was nice close to a truck stop that had fast food couldn't hear any noise so it was quiet overall nice experience I love the breakfast also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and a good value

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This hotel is well appointed and is of good value. It is conveniently located to interstate access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel, but in the middle of nowhere

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: The location was awful and there was absolutely nothing to do nearby except join a queue for a sub.
The hotel looked new - it was clean, bright and the room was excellent. Its major drawback was its position. The only eating establishments within walking distance were a Subway and a BurgerKing. There was an Irish Pub down the road but the road was not crossable for pedestrians and it didn't look good enough to get the car out. This may suit some people, but this was a holiday and we like to park the car and have an evening out in a restaurant. A Subway in the room just doesn't hack it. The hotel really missed a trick - if it had a bar and cafe open in the evening it could have made some money. Hotels of this calibre shouldn't be relying on Burger King to feed their guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Haverford

Super clean and great staff!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was one of the cleanest we have ever stayed in -- both the room and the lobby and breakfast area. Very happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Griswold

Great time had by all!!!

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We had a wonderful time. The staff was very friendly and engaging. Always saying hi, asking us if our stay was going okay, and offering to help with anything. Nice gym that's open 24 hours and very comfortable pool with tables and useful towels. Lots of good TV channels, clean room, comfortable sleeping for all 4 of us. Good location around local restaurants and near the park. Breakfast was amazing. Everyone enjoyed it. Love the cookies and the access to free newspapers. Wifi worked very well. Thank you for the wonderful stay for my grandsons special adventure trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff , clean rooms, good breakfast, nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice and comfortable beds .... Pool could have been bigger
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Upstate NY

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad. Breakfast was good. Room a little overpriced for what you get. Wifi was a little spotty..