Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Nice and clean, staff nice to deal with.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
4 out of 5
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comfort was good...I only rated that section lower because there wasn't one about noise. I don't expect silence because it's a hotel and I expect to hear people next door but something needs to be done about the doors. Slamming doors woke me up every night of my 3 night stay. The last night I was there I was woken up several times between 1am and 4am by slamming doors. Seems like they could add something to the doors to make them close slowly and therefore not slam.
5 out of 5
by anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Convenientand clean

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
clean, hospitable and good morning breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sr

Posted Dec 27, 2016
It was nice close to a truck stop that had fast food couldn't hear any noise so it was quiet overall nice experience I love the breakfast also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and a good value

Posted Nov 26, 2016
This hotel is well appointed and is of good value. It is conveniently located to interstate access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel, but in the middle of nowhere

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: The location was awful and there was absolutely nothing to do nearby except join a queue for a sub.
The hotel looked new - it was clean, bright and the room was excellent. Its major drawback was its position. The only eating establishments within walking distance were a Subway and a BurgerKing. There was an Irish Pub down the road but the road was not crossable for pedestrians and it didn't look good enough to get the car out. This may suit some people, but this was a holiday and we like to park the car and have an evening out in a restaurant. A Subway in the room just doesn't hack it. The hotel really missed a trick - if it had a bar and cafe open in the evening it could have made some money. Hotels of this calibre shouldn't be relying on Burger King to feed their guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels