Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with clean bed/sheets/bathroom for over

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Friendly staff, good location, nice business hotel for an overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very good experience! Nice and quiet. I would have liked the breakfast bar to taste a little better. It was free but we had to throw a lot of food out that didn't taste right and I feel like that was a waste. Other than that, it was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent facility superb staff great lication

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Everything's
Cons: Noyhing
Excellent new facility, quiet, convenient, safe, superb staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No cell phone, or computer service.

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
I've stayed in milledgeville before with better cell phone service, as well as WiFi. Wasn't impressed with the quality of theirs with so much communing done these days I needed more than this hotel has to offer. I continued numerous times on both my phone and computer to have to leave the comfort of my room to make calls. Not happy with the location of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Opelika, AL

An overnight stay that totally relaxed us!

Posted Sep 21, 2016
My husband and I enjoyed our visit and would highly recommend the Marriott Fairfield to our friends and family! Thank you for providing a place for us to unwind and relax!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hall was very warm and it only happened in the floor where I stayed. Stayed for four days and hotel never fixed it.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Sky Valley

Most comfortable beds and pillows EVER!!!!

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Title says it all. I ended up in Milledgeville having only two hotel choices left... The Masters audience from Augusta had spilled over into this area and there were only two hotels with open rooms. America's Best Value and this one. So glad I paid the extra money and picked Fairfield Marriott - it was worth every penny. Wish I had the same bed and pillows at home. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Norma from Georgia

Outstandinding service from front desk staff

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at this facility several times while kids participate at Rock Eagle. I explained to the front desk staff that I had left my wallet at home, they quickly assisted me in pulling up my information from previous stays and I was able to check in without any delays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels