Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
for Personal Event
by Carlisha from Jeffersonville, IN

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
The only problem I had was the pool was down. Other than that I immensely enjoyed my stay.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by Reggie

Least bad option

Posted Oct 10, 2013
You don't have many hotel choices in Sandersville, but if you must stay overnight, this is probably your best bet. The room was a bit run down, but seemed clean. The towels were probably the cheapest and thinnest I've ever seen in a hotel, and the bathroom toiletries provided were as no-frills as is possible. The front desk staff was friendly and pleasant. Overall, it was tolerable for one night.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by Buddy & Tewanna from Savannah, GA, USA

Best in the Sandersville area!

Posted Oct 14, 2012
Pros: Very clean... Pleasant friendly staff!
Cons: The old sheets...but they were clean!
This was an older hotel, but was very clean and kept very well. The only complaint I would have is that the bed sheets were old and had some holes in them. But they were clean! Overall, our stay was very nice and I will use this hotel again when in the area.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by Penny from Florida

Not very happy.

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Pros: convenience
Cons: cleanliness
Location: convenient to restaurants, downtown Sandesville. Easy to find.
There was a live bug on one of the pillows. Room did not have a fresh spell to it. Perhaps someone has smoked in there when they weren't supposed to. Also, the bathroom floor wasn't clean, service folks not paying attention to debris on floor.
2 out of 5
by Mary from GA

I wish I had taking pictures of the place

Posted Mar 25, 2012
Pros: The Price but had I known that it was in those conditions I would have paid more to stay somewhere else.
Cons: The conditions of the room and the smell.
Location: Was in a good location.
There was an old pull out coach in the room with stains and no support left in it, it was sunk in the middle and should have been thrown out a long time ago and there was some board behing the coach was so disappointing I can not belive you would stand behind a place like this for making reservations:( Perhaps you should send someone to this places without the people knowing who they represnt before you and after you put your name behind them just to make sure they stay on there toes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

a basic night stay with no frills but all that one needs

Posted Nov 29, 2011
nothing fancy, but reasonably low priced. Decently clean. Internet connection. AC worked fine. Hot water in shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta,Ga

I will/would stay there again, it was a nice stay

Posted Feb 11, 2010
I really don't have anything bad to say about the hotel. I have stayed there before maybe 4 or 5 years ago and I thought it would be different but it was'nt it wasut the same. I was happy.