Ratings based on 886 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel close to everthing

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Easy check in Nice friendly staff Rooms are clean Lots of parking Bed was little firm but overall comfortable Great place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Will definitely be back. Excellent accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warsaw indiana

The price was very much worth it...

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The hotel was so beautiful. I know I will be staying here again. Staff so helpful and friendly. Breakfast was included and great tasting food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I was here for two nights and every thing was about this p[lace was very nice, room staff, food. I can not think of any thing I would like to change about this place. I want to thank every one who works here for making my stay so nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2017 by Stacey L | Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willowick, OH

Good location for our getaway

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Pros: The free morning breakfast was the best, as far as selection was concerned. The food was very good. The hotel was quiet and beautifully decorated.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were able to find a restaurant open on the holiday nearby. In the morning we went to Wendall August and did some Christmas shopping.
We wanted to spend Thanksgiving away from home this year and decided to go to Amish Country for an overnighter. This hotel got good reviews so we booked it. It lived up to our expectations. The free morning breakfast was the best, as far as selection was concerned. The food was very good. We definitely would recommend it and stay there again if we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Butler PA

Awesome

Posted Nov 20, 2017
After a long tiring day of shopping it was such a blessing to check into such a beautiful and comfortable hotel. The staff was attentive to any needs we had. It was quiet which gave us a very great nights sleep. Breakfast offered a variety food and beverages. We were so pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Modern hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
This is a modern hotel that is very clean. Rooms are spacious and well-equipped. I would highly were recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Room clean. Large. Room. Beds not. Soft. Room was. Stuffy. New. And clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Very nice!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Enjoyed staying at this hotel! Nice location and easy accessibility to Berlin!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

An enjoyable stay - Thank You !

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: Clean - Cheery - Inviting - Well kept
Cons: Everyone has an opinion on this, but I would like to see firmer beds, to soft for me.
Location: Located close to shopping which allows you to drive or walk
After a 3 1/2 hour drive in very heavy rain; upon arrival we were greeted by one of the hotel staff, she was very cheery and friendly making you feel very welcome (I'm only sorry I didn't get her name) - she provided us with great information and went out of her way to see that we had drinks and left us know when the next batch of awesome cookies would be ready and she wore a smile the entire time. Later in the day the Manager made a special effort to stop & talk with us about our plans for our stay, made suggestions and made us feel welcome as well - We have stayed here before and for the above reasons we will continue to return in the future as well as recommend the hotel to anyone going that direction.