Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel its in the middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Breakfast was great and the hotel is awesome wish we had more time to visit the Amish shops around town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Kent Miller GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, wonderful breakfast, great location

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Great hotel, only thing to complain of, was that some kids were loud and jumping in pool, doing back flips. Splashing. Reported to front desk, but we left at that point.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2017 by Kent, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us recently. I appreciate that your comments. I hope to be able to host you again in the future. Sincerely. Kent Miller. GM/Owner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very good stay

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: Clean large room with kitchen
Nice clean room with full kitchen, including dishwasher. Free laundry also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank your for sharing about your great stay with us. We look forward to hosting you again. Comfort Suites Berlin
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Wonderful stay, will be back!

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is new and just beautiful! It is centrally located in Berlin, so we walked to some nearby shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Kent Mller, Hotel Management
Dear Lisa, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words of our hotel and location! We look forward to your next stay with us. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Relaxing and great location

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: It's walking distance to downtown Berlin! We love the huge front porch filled with rockers and gliders to relax in the evening.
Location: Walking distance to downtown shopping and Farmstead restaurant which is excellent dining.
Excellent place to stay when you visit Amish country. Walking distance to downtown Berlin and easy drive to other Amish sightseeing, dining and shops!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Comfort Suites Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased you enjoyed our location to Berlin, it is ideal for our guests. We look forward to your next stay with us. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
by Anna

Loved our stay

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
We always enjoy our stay here! This was the nicest stay yet! Room was great, bed was so comfy, and sitting area was nice. Weill be coming back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Kent Mller, Hotel Management
Dear Anna, Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and for sharing your experience with others! We welcome you back again soon. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lima, ohio

excellent hotel. best choice hotel I've stayed at

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: room size, refrigerator , two sinks, coffee pot. Nice and clean.
Cons: Cocktail lounge
Location: lots of things to do within walking distance. Other attractions are not far to drive to. Be sure you have GPS. Weekday stays would be better than week
Hotel is very clean and the staff is excellent. Breakfast is adequate. Would be nice to have a cocktail lounge available for the evenings. Staff was great and very accommodating, and the room was large and well appointed. I will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Tim, Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed the many amenities our suites offer! We appreciate your compliments of our cleanliness and friendly staff! We look forward to your next stay with us. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
by tim

in the heart of Berlin

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing place to stay, new, clean, and friendly staff - when we return to the area we will likely be repeat customers
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Kent Mller, Hotel Management
Dear Tim, Thank you for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed your relaxing stay with us! We appreciate your compliments of our cleanliness & friendly staff. We look forward to your next stay with us. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
by Brent

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel! The room was very nice and we would definitely stay there again. It was clean and spacious. The pool was excellent and the breakfast was one of the best I have ever had. The location was perfect also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Kent Mller, Hotel Management
Dear Brent, Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words of our hotel and for sharing your review with others. We look forward to your next visit with us. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff
5 out of 5
by Shonda

Two thumbs up

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and quite. Hot tub was amazing and just what we needed after a day of exploration.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017 by Kent Mller, Hotel Management
Dear Shonda, We thank you for your review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we welcome you back again soon. Take Care, Jennifer Rangel Comfort Suites Staff