Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alliance, Ohio

Best Getaway in Ohio!!

Posted Dec 15, 2017
This is second year in a row we have been here. It’s kinda of a tradition to go this time of year to see the holiday decorations. If you love relaxing and spending time with your loved one book a trip that you will never forget.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Excellent getaway!

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
This was about the fourth or fifth time we have stayed at the Inn. Always a pleasant experience!
5 out of 5
by Sheryl

Executive Suite ecstasy

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Best room I've stayed in in Ohio, including the Ritz in Cleveland.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Nice but a little disappinting.

Posted Sep 24, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn is a beautiful place set in the woods. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was not really what we expected after seeing pictures of large spacious rooms. The bathroom was tight for us as two large people. The restaurant was extremely expensive for the selections. My husband hardly ate his meal and got sick on what he did eat. We felt that what we paid for our two day stay, we should at least had a complimentary breakfast. It was a good experience for us because I always wanted to stay at the Inn. We frequently visit Berlin and surrounding areas and have stayed at several other hotels. I'm afraid that we will not return to the Inn on our next visits.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place for a getaway

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely little retreat in the heart of Amish country. If you're looking for unique and relaxing lodging the Inn at Honey Run is an excellent choice. The walking trails are very nice and the Open Air Art Museum was delightful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Powell, Oh

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Very disappointing. We have stayed their numerous times in the past and have always been very pleased. New management has ruined this facility. We will not return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Room was musty smelling when we checked in not cleaned properly was disappointed. Made reference when we checked out didn't seem to care was a superior room not again.
5 out of 5
by Kara

Anniversary getaway

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great anniversary getaway. Wish the restaurant had been open for our dinner but was closed due to a large party.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Couples Getaway

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
If you want a quiet place to getaway with a beautiful view in the woods but close to the Amish area this is the place for you. We loved watching the squirrels and birds from our chairs in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels