Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Daisuke

We will be back!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The owners were super accommodating and very pleasant. Great breakfast using locally sourced products! Clean and well appointed room.
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Enjoyed our Stay and Blue Rock

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
This B&B has very private space for each guest, and the hosts are very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed it very much and would definitely recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Real Find in the Lancaster Area!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice accommodations, and attentive but not overly so host family. Thank you very much! We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Sterling

Awesome time, awesome place

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than local hotels

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great little bed and breakfast near Lacaster, PA. Not the most fancy, but clean and comfortable with very friendly hosts and a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our stay at blue rock bed and breakfast

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: quaint and simple
Cons: nothing it was wonderful
Location: Lancaster pa amish country Hershey pa
we had a great stay the hosts were wonderful people laid back you feel like family
4 out of 5
by Bill G

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
very clean and comfortable Breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, NJ

Well maintained and comfortable place to stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Warm friendly hosts that are very knowledgeable of the area.
Location: Our stay was not long enough to get around to very much in Lancaster, but the Turkey Hill ice cream plant is just down the road from the Blue Rock B&B
We traveled to Lancaster to attend a wedding at 5PM on a Friday. We traveled for two hours and gambled that our B&B host would understand if we arrived 30MIN before the 4PM check-in; they could not have been more understanding. My wife and I were were able to shower, get into our formal digs and on our way with time to spare. We had a wonderful time both at the wedding and our overnight stay. Could not have worked out better. Highly recommend the Blue Rock B&B.
5 out of 5
for Families
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The Family Suite is great if you have kids with you. Gives you a little space and privacy for less money than 2 hotel rooms.
Location: You will not usually see Amish people and buggies in this town, but it is close to that area and to Celtic Fling, which is what we were there for.
The hosts were very accommodating. They made an early breakfast just for us, because we had to go.
5 out of 5
by Mary from East Norriton

Home Away From Home

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
This bed and breakfast was amazing. The owners were friendly, knowledgeable, and hospitable. The room we stayed in was very large and the bed was quite comfortable. We really enjoyed the location to everything. It was close enough to Hershey, the Ren Faire, and shopping while still being off the beaten path. My absolute favorite part was the breakfast, though. Everything was homemade and delicious. It was the best meal I'd ever had while at a bed and breakfast. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good hotel deal in the Millersville area. I can't wait to go back!