Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic and poorly cared for place

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Stinky rooms with dirty fridge and stained sheets
2 out of 5
by Ellen

Spend your money elsewhere

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
As a business traveler this is not the first time we have stayed at this location, but will be the last. Unfortunately they have done nothing to improve the location. The "kitchen" in the room was absolutely disgusting. The first night there, while working at the desk I had a cockroach crawl up my leg. The bathroom was smaller than most closets. Bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable. Only three pillows on a king bed for two people. The pillows were the small square pillows with zero support at all. Bathroom was filthy and one of the towels was stained. This location appeared as though people were living at the establishment as well. Broken down trucks in the parking lot. A very sketchy neighborhood, although the hotel across the street is much better. The staff was great though. We only dealt with them on check in and check out, but very quick and friendly. Lastly, if you are someone that needs to be working and depends on the locations WiFi, this hotel is not for you. I had to use my phone as a hotspot for the entire stay due to the terrible WiFi. There is no way that I could ever recommend this establishment to anyone though.
4 out of 5
by carl

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
I would like to thank you for your feedback. And hope to serve your future lodging needs. Thank You Neal Patel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All I can say is Wow

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Horrible...room...cleanliness...food...coffee...just Wow
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by NP, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you were not happy with your accommodations. We will take your feedback seriously, and make sure all the issues you have brought to our attention are corrected immediately. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus ms

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016
I loved it with the nice and clean and friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special.

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable, but pillows were useless, sheets kept coming off edges of bed, & blankets were queen sized for a king size bed. A chair was about to fall apart & the hair dryer did not work. Otherwise it served its purpose, amenities were good- fridge & microwave & TV. I wasn't impressed by the area it's in, I have no basis for this as I am not super familiar with area- but I was slightly worried our car might get broken into or something (nothing happened though). Staff were very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor room quality

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
The bed had stains in the sheets one be was moved paint on the carpet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would give it a thumbs up.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: It was clean and roomy.
Cons: Nothing.
The hotel was clean, the office staff were very friendly and helpful. The next time I go to Millington TN I would be staying at the Quality Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Millington, TN

365 days straight downhill

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot believe how bad this hotel got in 1 year. Looks like no maintenance has been done. Breakfast is no a joke. Will pay more to go elsewhere next trip to Millington.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The location was good for me. I was pleased they offered breakfast. I saved me a lot time