Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: People were very nice including Marla from the kitchen! She was awesome!
Cons: Our shower stall didn't drain well so water would build up and the shower curtain was not long enough so the bathroom floor would get wet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Rooms were very clean. Lady at front desk was very nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Navy base Millington, restaurants from fast food to sit down. There is a park also.
The room was spacious and clean. Staff is very friendly, from housekeeping to front desk clerks to management. Everyone was making sure we had everything we needed. Great breakfast buffet with very open space to enjoy your food.
5 out of 5
by Virgil from Millington TN

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms very nice, quiet and comfortable, excellent bed, could not ask for better customer service. HOWEVER, wi-fi was sketchy, service dropped frequently even without streaming, and you had to call a customer service number to get technical support for it. Otherwise, absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hot breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hot breakfast buffet was something to be desired. The same waffle items fround at a motel six. Just the basic nothing fancy no bacon no sausage not up to the standard of a Hampton inns I travel too. The service was great
5 out of 5
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place for an overnight stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I needed a decent place to stay outside of Memphis, and this was a safe choice. The staff were friendly and checked me in and out quickly. The room was clean with lots of room to relax. Plenty of towels, and some were decoratively arranged. There are several restaurants and a Walmart nearby. There were plenty of food options for breakfast, and coffee and hot beverages were always available in the lobby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel. Sehr zu empfehlen !!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft, Sauberkeit, Zimmerausstattung, Frühstück
Cons: Nein
Location: Nach Memphis fahren und den Spuren von Elvis folgen. Und Lorraine Motel wo Martin Luther King erschossen wurde.
Das Personal mehr als freundlich und immer hilfsbereit bei Fragen. Frühstücksbuffett mehr als ausreichend. Die Zimmer sehr sauber und ordentlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten hier sehr ruhige Nächte. Für die USA würde ich kein Motel zum übernachten nehmen sondern nur das Hampton Inn. Hatten eine Nacht in einem Motel verbracht, war die reinste Vollkatastrophe.
5 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels