Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Location: Near schools and ball fields. Variety of restaurants close by.
Room was very clean with comfortable bed. Room service did a great job. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room itself was extremely spacious, well-designed, and clean. The hotel staff were all exceptionally friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Clean, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: everything
excellent stay and wonderful rooms;excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms;excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms
5 out of 5
by Rebeccca

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was the most disappointing part of the hotel everything was great the room and the staff was friendly but the breakfast was definitely an area for improvement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Clean hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed at this property for a Trail running race. Property was very nice. Staff was great. The only fault was that the fire alarm went off at 3:00am. I believe this was the fault of a guest and not the staff. Overall, I would recommend this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Already booked second stay!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and staff.
Cons: The walls are TOO thin. Could hear everyone outside in hallway and doors closing, conversations.
Great staff! Clean from top to bottom. Did not stay for breakfast as we had to leave early.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: People were very nice including Marla from the kitchen! She was awesome!
Cons: Our shower stall didn't drain well so water would build up and the shower curtain was not long enough so the bathroom floor would get wet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels