Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very quiet, clean and comfortable.

Posted May 31, 2015
Wonderful place to stay outside Memphis. Short drive to town, and Millington has lots of places to eat and see outside the hustle if the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean hotel. Exceptional service. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Pleasure trip to Memphis.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: The Staff and the Cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing really. I wish I could get people who worked and served the customer at my business like this staff did.
Location: Hotel is out by it's self, but that is what I wanted. Piece and quite. There are restaurants and a Walmart nearby.
Hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and knew us by name. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had all we needed. We have a handicapped child and they ensured that they talked to him and made eye contact. The staff really seemed to enjoy their work and serving the guest. Room was spotless and hotel cleaning ladies were very friendly as well. I would highly recommend this hotel. About 25 minutes from Downtown Memphis, but was well worth the drive where it was nice and quite with a wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kimberly from Birmingham Alabama

Memphis Vacation

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gary from Canyon, TX

Out of the way but nice

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
As this is a new hotel everything was bright and shiny. The breakfast was very good with a wide variety of choices. The attendant, I'm sorry I didn't get her name, was very kind and kept the area clean and supplied. It was a little out of the way but very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Quiet area with fantastic accommodations

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Super quiet, comfortable, GREAT breakfast!
Location: Not a whole lot to do truthfully! There is a GREAT Italian place called Milano's nearby that is a must try! :)
This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The hotel itself was very clean and modern looking -- the room was exceptional! I was surprised that they had a little store by the front desk where you could buy snacks and other little things. The only thing about the area that was a little bit of a bummer was that there wasn't a whole lot of nightlife things to do without going into Memphis. This isn't a deal breaker though, was just hoping there would be a little more to do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Hills CA

Nice hotel with fabulous staff

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Easy check in. Was able to get a late checkout. They have breakfast, but I had to leave early, and they made a breakfast bag for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholas from Belfast TN

Great stay

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Only wish we could've checked in a bit sooner than 2pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Not What You Think

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel lived up to the ratings given. Not a frequent traveler but need excellent accommodations for the price being paid. I am one who brings cleaning supplies because it is just not clean enough. This time it was no need to use them. I found the place to be spotless including the dining area for breakfast, which was better than the normal offerings at other places. Not sure if the others live up to this one but this location was great although it was 55 minutes from where we visited. It was worth the drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by johnny from Frisco, texas

Very nice

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great