Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth,va

Close to multiple things to do.

Posted Jul 30, 2017
The hotel was well kept, the staff was very pleasant and helpful. One day my room was not cleaned and the staff made it right as soon as I brought to their attention and gave me credit for the room charge for that day. That was very nice I didn't ask then to do that they just did it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Location: Near schools and ball fields. Variety of restaurants close by.
Room was very clean with comfortable bed. Room service did a great job. Great continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room itself was extremely spacious, well-designed, and clean. The hotel staff were all exceptionally friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by elizabeth

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding breakfast!
4 out of 5
by derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
I could smell cigarette smoke in the bathroom coming from other room. The bed was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Clean, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: everything
excellent stay and wonderful rooms;excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms;excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms
5 out of 5
by Rebeccca

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was the most disappointing part of the hotel everything was great the room and the staff was friendly but the breakfast was definitely an area for improvement