Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional quality & comfort

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Best hotel value with fluffy beds, spacious rooms, very nice decor, friendly staff, great breakfast, nice extra touches. 5 Stars!
5 out of 5
by Claire

Home Away From Home

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel to take shelter from hurricane Irma. We were made at home! Hotel is clean, services are exceptional, staff really went above and beyond to make things easy for us. Shout out to Alex, Carol, Danella, and Takesha! The next time we visit Tennessee, we will definitely stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers, FL

A superb experience

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great
Cons: washing machine stole my money
Location: Downtown Memphis with blues and BBQ is a quick trip on freeways.
The breakfast here is the best we've had a complimentary breakfast hotels with freshly prepared food that was tasty. Our room was comfortable and clean. Hotel staff was friendly, helpful, and capable. The facilities were well maintained.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Billie

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome. Clean, quiet, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well done

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Well done excellent hotel ************** convenient location ***********clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Great stay, quietly away from hustle of Memphis

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: a quick drive away from the downtown craziness that can make a memphis trip a little stressful.
Checked in, front desk female agent was incredibly accommodating. Had a quiet stay after driving a long day from Atlanta. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Awful!

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything needs to be improved.
Location: Poor location. Unsafe at night. Miles from Memphis.
Dirty pool with green slime on sides and cloudy to the bottom. 90 degrees but I could not allow my children to swim in it. ! Disabled chair lift dangerously broken. Room cramped, breakfast very poor. Location poor, unsafe area and miles from a Memphis. Worse hotel so far out of 12 on our road trip. Regret staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My kinda place!

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice town, quick check in and the room was clean and smelled great! Everything you'd expect from a Hampton Inn! Would definitely stay here if I came back! Also, they have a hot breakfast in the morning and the kids loved the pool!
5 out of 5
by Tanya

Excellent and exceptional

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Plan on staying there again and would highly recommend this place to family and friends