Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a hot breakfast

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hot breakfast buffet was something to be desired. The same waffle items fround at a motel six. Just the basic nothing fancy no bacon no sausage not up to the standard of a Hampton inns I travel too. The service was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel. Sehr zu empfehlen !!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft, Sauberkeit, Zimmerausstattung, Frühstück
Cons: Nein
Location: Nach Memphis fahren und den Spuren von Elvis folgen. Und Lorraine Motel wo Martin Luther King erschossen wurde.
Das Personal mehr als freundlich und immer hilfsbereit bei Fragen. Frühstücksbuffett mehr als ausreichend. Die Zimmer sehr sauber und ordentlich eingerichtet. Wir hatten hier sehr ruhige Nächte. Für die USA würde ich kein Motel zum übernachten nehmen sondern nur das Hampton Inn. Hatten eine Nacht in einem Motel verbracht, war die reinste Vollkatastrophe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England

Best staff ever

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: How welcome we were made to feel, special mention to Casey, so very helpful.
Cons: This is always a concern, the pillows, could do with a selection of much softer ones. This is the only reason I marked down room comfort
From the moment we arrived until we left, stay of 3 days, the staff were so friendly and helpful and nothing was too much trouble. As always with a Hampton, the room was of good quality and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very easy to get to, and in a safe neighborhood. The pool even had a lift for use for persons with physical disabilities.
4 out of 5
by Arturo

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Mattress was not comfortable. Pool closed too early.
4 out of 5
by Steve from wisconsin Dells

Standard Nice Room

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room was fresh and the hotel was current. It was nice for a quick stay. WiFi was fair.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are SOOO friendly. Look for Marla at breakfast- she is so sweet & a true server. Marla did more than just refill breakfast, she went above & beyond by taking our dirty dishes & talking with us. She is awesome! And deserves a raise! ;)
4 out of 5
by FRANK

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room could have been cleaner
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christianna from Birmingham, AL

GREAT STAY

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Besides my noisy neighbors, I really enjoyed my stay. Nice rooms and staff. Will definitely stay here again.