Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Clean, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: everything
excellent stay and wonderful rooms;excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms;excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms; excellent stay and wonderful rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Already booked second stay!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and staff.
Cons: The walls are TOO thin. Could hear everyone outside in hallway and doors closing, conversations.
Great staff! Clean from top to bottom. Did not stay for breakfast as we had to leave early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: People were very nice including Marla from the kitchen! She was awesome!
Cons: Our shower stall didn't drain well so water would build up and the shower curtain was not long enough so the bathroom floor would get wet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Rooms were very clean. Lady at front desk was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Navy base Millington, restaurants from fast food to sit down. There is a park also.
The room was spacious and clean. Staff is very friendly, from housekeeping to front desk clerks to management. Everyone was making sure we had everything we needed. Great breakfast buffet with very open space to enjoy your food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Virgil from Millington TN

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms very nice, quiet and comfortable, excellent bed, could not ask for better customer service. HOWEVER, wi-fi was sketchy, service dropped frequently even without streaming, and you had to call a customer service number to get technical support for it. Otherwise, absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels