Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coila, Ms.

Posted Apr 6, 2018
I'm usually willing to stay at Hotels just to be in an comfortable environment and expect to have a pleasant stay and a restful nights sleep, sometimes convenient for the event of which I have to attend. But, I was very dissatisfied with the comfort of the Bed. Seam to be an Old or outdated setup in room 321
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Millington Tennessee

Nice and good location

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Very convenient for our purpose in millington. Will most likely stay here again. Would recommend to others as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA state

Nice place for visiting Sailors at the Navy base.

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: The location was perfect for our visit. It has an indoor pool. The decor was very nice. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Inform if pool is not open prior to stay. Elevator and ATM were out of order.
Location: Location is easy from/to airport. Great food and live entertainment nearby. A lot of local history.
The location is great. It is minutes from Navy base so very convenient for visiting my Sailor. I chose this hotel because it had an indoor pool however it was not open during our 5 day stay. The elevator went out twice. The ATM did not work our entire stay. Check in and out was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from millington, TN

Posted Jan 21, 2018
It was decent. The pipes had bursted in the pool area so the indoor, heated pool and workout room were closed during my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The little things matter.

Posted Jan 18, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel OK, small things not so good. TV remote did not work well, bathroom lighting inadequate, noisy HVAC. The breakfast was just average. Orange juice was the right color, that is about all I can say. Sausage patties were warmed in a microwave, gray color and unappetizing.
3 out of 5
by victor

Fine but unprepared

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
Staff seemed overwhelmed by large crowd after bowl game. Not prepared. One morning they closed breakfast early, forcing a member of our party to ask for food items.
5 out of 5
by Shannon

Fun

Posted Dec 19, 2017 on Hotels
Happy with my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from millington, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Everything was great. The breakfast had a good variety!I loved the fact that they had turkey meats since i don’t eat pork.
3 out of 5
by Rod

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible bed
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay easy check in & out friendly employees