Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
the mattress needed to be replaced it was very unconformable. you could tell when you looked at it that it was swaying in the center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
We had booked our king room thru Expedia but when we checked in we were given a standard room. HI said they have been having problems with rooms booked thru Expedia. But the desk clerk helped us and moved us to a king room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: the room
Cons: n/a
Location: plenty
It was a fine experience and they had a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Jon, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the very nice review. We hope you'll return again soon. Sincerely, Jon Crisp General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a bad location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Chlorine was a bit stout in the pool an pool area!! Burnt the eyes just setting around the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Jon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We hope you'll return again soon.are sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations upon arrival. We hope you;ll return and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jon Crisp General Manager
2 out of 5
by Steve

TV Channels Inadequate

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Only 25 TV channels, and most of them were not clear. Room was very small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, We are currently working to address this issue. We are discussing a way forward with our current television programming vendor and hope to move forward soon woth a new plan Thank you sincerely for your input and for helping us improve. We appreciate your l=oyalty and support. Regards, Jon Crisp General Manager
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Garland, TX

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly. My son talks a lot, but the staff actually seemed to enjoy it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate your loyaly and appreciate you choosing our hotel when you are in the area.Hopefully we will get to host you again soon. Regards, Jon Crisp General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate your loyaly and appreciate you choosing our hotel when you are in the area.Hopefully we will get to host you again soon. Regards, Jon Crisp General Manager
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate your loyaly and appreciate you choosing our hotel when you are in the area.Hopefully we will get to host you again soon. Regards, Jon Crisp General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell - men långt utanför Memphis

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hamnade långt utanför Nashville p g a att adressen var missvisande. Hotellet var bra och låg fint.
5 out of 5
by Robert from west point

I will stay here.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Dear Robert, Thank you for your review. Our staff appreciates it when you let us know that we exceeded your expectation. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. All the Best, Jon C. Manager