Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia,TN

Nice hotel with food in walking distance

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Overall nothing to complain about this stay!! Friendly staff who were all very accommodating. Rooms were nice, clean and comfortable beds. I would plan to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergey from Connecticut

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Our beds were very cozy and comfortable. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yes

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfy, breakfast was hot. Water in the shower warm at best but it was May so no biggie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dawann from Indianapolis

Memphis getaway

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel staff very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Express - Millington

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for the Beale St. Music festival. I waited late to book our hotel, so most things near downtown were full, overpriced, or just plain scary! Although this was a bit of a drive, it wasn't too bad. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was nice, clean, & quiet with all the amenities we wanted in a safe area. They had quite an impressive continental breakfast and the lady taking care of the breakfast area was diligent about seeing that things were kept very hygienic. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Middleville

GREAT place to stay!

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay at this hotel. We came to Memphis to watch our grandson in a golf tournament and the team was in this hotel, too, which made it extra special. The room was comfortable and relaxing, the breakfast was exceptional! The lady in charge of the breakfast room was so friendly and kept everything cleaned up and the food hot. Our only complaint was the WiFi. We had to continually go to the desk to try and get WiFi connection. It was almost impossible to gain and keep access in our room, even with front desk help. We would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Jonesboro, AR

Disappointed.

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
Very bad experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice hotel close to necessities...

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was awesome! If you can't find something to eat, then your not a breakfast eater! Had a large variety available!
Location: There are several restaurants and a Wal-Mart right by this hotel. About 7 miles from Memphis Drag strip and about 1 hr from Tunica, MS.
We got to the hotel early...around 12:30-1:00...thought we would take our chances on checking in. The hotel staff did check to see if room was available yet, but was not. We were ok with that and had her write on us down for a late check in since we would be coming back late. We got back to hotel around 10:00pm and check in was very quick and easy! Family of 4 stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The staff was friendly, the rooms were large enough for 4 of us. The rooms did have a microwave and fridge, which was convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thank You for your visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Nashville

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Hi. Steve Thanks for you comments. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.