Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: the room
Cons: n/a
Location: plenty
It was a fine experience and they had a great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Jon, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the very nice review. We hope you'll return again soon. Sincerely, Jon Crisp General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a bad location

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Chlorine was a bit stout in the pool an pool area!! Burnt the eyes just setting around the pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Jon, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We hope you'll return again soon.are sorry our hotel did not meet your expectations upon arrival. We hope you;ll return and visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jon Crisp General Manager
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for the great review. We appreciate your loyaly and appreciate you choosing our hotel when you are in the area.Hopefully we will get to host you again soon. Regards, Jon Crisp General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell - men långt utanför Memphis

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hamnade långt utanför Nashville p g a att adressen var missvisande. Hotellet var bra och låg fint.
5 out of 5
by Robert from west point

I will stay here.

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Dear Robert, Thank you for your review. Our staff appreciates it when you let us know that we exceeded your expectation. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. All the Best, Jon C. Manager
3 out of 5
by Christine from Melbourne Australia

Great stay

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Booked for my daughter and her friend and they found the room comfortable, included breakfast was great and staff friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Dear Christine, Thank you for your review. We are happy that your daughter enjoyed her visit with us. Our staff appreciates it when you let us know that your guests enjoyed there time with us. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. All the Best, Jon C. Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall ok

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
good overall. get to breakfast early on weekends. because the hostess shuts it down early.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. I appreciates it when you let us know that we let you down. I will check into the situation with our breakfast hours. I assure you we will adjust anything that interferes with honoring our posted hours. I am sorry for the inconvenience. . We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and our hotel. We hope to hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. All the Best, Jon C. Manager
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Rockford MI

Wonderful place outside of Memphis but not too far

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
It was a great "home base" for a trip to Memphis. It is easy to get to Memphis from here yet 18 miles from downtown so it was nice and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016
Dear Bryan, Thank you for your review. Our staff appreciates it when you let us know that we exceeded your expectation. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. All the Best, Jon C. Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Updated.
Location: Chili accrossed the street.
Enjoyed our time visiting family. Hotel was very relaxing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2016 by Jon C. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your complimentary comments about our staff service and location. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great hotel! Friendly staff, super clean, convenient safe location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Jonathan, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your nice comments! We truly appreciate you choosing our hotel as you travelled through our area. Warmest Regards'