Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jeanne

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Home for the holidays. Wish the television had been larger and reception had been better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Connvient and good area to stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good. Ease of access. Restaurants were close by including a Walmart.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast and Convenient Location.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The free breakfast tastes great and is buffet-style. The parking was limited, but there was room to park if you don't get back to the room too late. I love how it's not far from Memphis where we were intending to go for our activities.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
the mattress needed to be replaced it was very unconformable. you could tell when you looked at it that it was swaying in the center
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016
We had booked our king room thru Expedia but when we checked in we were given a standard room. HI said they have been having problems with rooms booked thru Expedia. But the desk clerk helped us and moved us to a king room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
comfortable and quiet stay while visiting family in the area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, Clean and Safe

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and kind staff. Loved the stay!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a wonderful experience

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
it was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your your terrific review of our hotel. We hope you'll have an opportunity to return soon! Best Wishes, Jon Crisp General Manager. Sincerely, Jon Crisp General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff and Breakfast

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had an amazing stay. The staff was kind and friendly. My check in process was quick and efficient. I look forward to staying at Holiday Inn Express in the near future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
What an awesome review! Thanks so much. We work hard to please our guests. Come back soon. Sincerely, Jon Crisp General Manager