Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is not too big so more personal, so welcoming and friendly staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kildare

Lovely room, food and staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Food. Room. Staff and so clean.
Cons: No shop to buy essential things like toothpaste which we forgot. We had to find a shop that was open late wasn't the best.
Location: It's close to the beach and the cliffs of moher are less then 45 min drive away.
Booked a double room. Got a room that looked out onto a golf course with a double and a single bed. Was comfy and clean. Breakfast was buffet and they didn't mind getting us a jug of water to save us walking up and down to the drinks table. Had dinner one night good sized portions and we're able to swap out vegetables we didn't eat for others we did brilliant for picky eaters. Only thing that would have made it better was is we were told at check in that that night was dinning in the dark would have been a brillant way to start the holiday, looked brilliant would have loved to have taken part.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisey and unprofessional

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
I could hear everything from the guest next door, and it wasn't pleasant. Most likely won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Hotel is a little bit older but is nicely located close to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location & friendly staff. Recommend.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location & the live music in the bar on Sat night.
Cons: There was nothing to dislike, although a lower price would have been nice :)
Location: Walk along the coast - the scenery is breathtaking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel is close to beach

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: nice rooms and good food
Cons: internet
Location: good location
rooms have no internet, only in the lobby….other then that hotel was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cashmere WA

super Friendly

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We were very happy with the service and in general we would love to come back😊
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant surprise

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a pleasant surprise. Even tho our room overlooked the parking lot it was quiet and we could see the water. The bar was fun and had live music, which we could not hear from our room after we went to bed. John , our waiter was a great kid, very pleasant. It was a short drive to the Cliffs of Moher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
the staff were lovely but the walls were very thin in between rooms we could nearly hear what the neighbours we talking about other than that it was good