Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephen from London

Well-run family hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Aeolis is a well-kept family hotel about a five-minute walk from the centre of Adhamas. Rooms are simple but spacious by Cycladic standards and immaculately clean. Praise be! The showers have proper enclosures. Perhaps because the hotel is open all year to cater for business trade (Milos is a mining centre), the management is professional, and so all the claimed facilities do actually work. Parking is free and easily available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Hotel was amazing. Everything was perfect. No complaints at all. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was as you can see online. Close to the port and the town but not in the "noisy" side. The room was very clean and the staff super nice. Plus, if you need it, there is a laundry just 3 minutes away.
4 out of 5
by Erin from Seattle

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice and clean. The location was a bit removed from the main part of town. The staff was very helpful. I would recommend the hotel and I would also stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot in Milos

Posted Jul 19, 2015
We had a really great experience at the hotel; which was a short walk from the port, restaurants, shops, and the bus station. Value was also really good and I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacy and comfortable

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff and took good care of us :)
Location: Near a gocery store as well as delicious restaurants and scenic walks
It was a bit far from the beaches but could easily be reached by cab and from what I understand, in peak season there is a bus system that has stops quite near the beaches. I would double check that and see if its running at the time of your visit :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francesca from New Zealand

A very pleasant stay.

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Nice and helpful owners. Spacious room with a balcony. In early May the room rate was very reasonable.
Location: The hotel is situated near the port and not far from a lovely beach, bus stop, taxi stand, restaurants and shops.
The owners are very ice ad helpful. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The bathroom was clean and of average size. The plus was the balcony where one could sit and hang out one's washing. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tarryn from Johannesburg

A magical stay in Milos!

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and the helpful staff...oh, and the Location!!! :)
Cons: Nothing really except a pool would have been nice but we knew that when we booked!
Location: Brilliant, near the port and easy access to all modes of transport and restaurants!
This was the perfect stay for us in Milos! We were close enough to the port so that we could catch a bus, a boat or a ferry to anywhere on the island. But we were far enough so as to have quiet surroundings. The room was spacious with a cute little balcony and a mini kitchen which was very useful! The tv, the aircon and the hair dryer were welcomed! Also, the bathroom was brand new which was great! The staff were friendly with great knowledge about the island. Breakfast was not included but there were ample places to go and find yoghurt & fruit and amazing bakeries very close by! The only thing that was a bit disappointing was that there was no pool but it didn't stop us from enjoying every minute in Milos! Thank you Aeolis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Pretty basic accommodation but very clean and has everything you need. Staff were very helpful and friendly! Location is good for the ferry and restuarants but you will need your own transport to get to any of the good beaches.