Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Barry from California

Great location

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, wifi. Shower was a little small though. Amazing staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2016 by HOTEL DIONYSIS, Hotel Management
Dear Barry , I would like to thank you for your wonderful review, we are here to accommodate you and make your stay as pleasant as we possibly can. We hope to see you again in the near future. Petros and Dionisis Proprietor Semiramis Hotel Dionysis Studios
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Quarto grande com cozinha e varanda com mesa, porém banheiro horrível sem boxe nem cortina... Pra tomar banho molha tudo fora que o chuveirinho de mão sem ter o suporte no alto... Café da manhã meia boca servido no outro hotel Transfer gratuito pelo menos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Excellent service from staff; conveniently located

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff was very nice, accommodating and provides shuttle service to/from ferries/airport. Optional breakfast service I highly recommend.
Cons: Wifi signal was weak in rooms and sometimes during the day nonexistent. However, there are several common areas on site where you can access Wifi.
Location: Near marina, ATM's, shops, grocery stores, and restaurants. Easy access to many local beaches. Very walk able and safe area.
Due to a technical Expedia booking problem, my original hotel was over sold. Fortunately, the hotel had a different property near by they could put me into for one night. Later the hotel staff agreed to let me stay in this alternative property for the full duration of my stay, four nights. Which was nice because I didn't have to move mid stay and the alternative property was an upgrade from what I was previously booked. This is a family owned operation and they clearly go through great efforts to make their guests feel comfortable and welcome. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna from Coventry

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a perfect location, just 100meters from the Milos marina.
3 out of 5
by PASQUALE from ROMA

MILOS

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Tipico studio greco camera con angolo cottura,balcone e bagno piccolissimo. Arredamento vecchio,ma c'è il climatizzatore, lettone grande ma un po corto,e noi non siamo molto alti ,molto pulito con pulizie giornalieri. Posizione centrale sulla strada principale vicinissimo al porto e al centro della vita di Adamantas. Il proprietario e il figlio sono gentilissimi e nonostante l'hotel fosse vicinissimo al porto e quindi raggiungibile a piedi , il figlio del proprietario c'è venuto a prendere con il pulmino a noi ed a un'altra famiglia. Un hotel per chi non ha molte pretese e dal costo in alta stagione molto contenuto.
5 out of 5
by Mattias from Karlstad

Charmigt hotell

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt trevlig värdfamilj. Skönaste sängarna under vår öluff och bästa sömnen fick vi i oss här. Perfekt hotell för ett par nätter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

OK

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Not where Google says it is but not far from the port, centre of town and beaches either. Friendly staff. Slightly out-dated. Otherwise very average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

strongly recommended

Posted Jun 17, 2015
at the beginning, what surprised us is that the host of the hotel picked us up from the ferry with very nice attitude even the ship was delayed for an hour. as for facilities, this hotel is much more like a b&b so it just feel like at home and both hotel and Milos are very nice.
5 out of 5
by cyril from hyères

parfait

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Parfait. Très bon accueil, nous recommandant les lieux a visiter pendant notre séjour. hôtel bien placé, a 2 pas du ports et très mignon. je recommande!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam / Sao Paulo

Good cost benefit

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The cost benefit
Location: Great location
Good hotel with a fair price and good location. It is just a couple of blocks from the pier where we arrive. We rented a ATV and went everywhere. Great island with lots of thing to do. Do not expect a fancy room but it is fair and the owner was nice to let us shower the last day before we left.