Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Fernanda

Excelent Excelent Excelent

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excelent location 2 blocks from the center of Milos, close to everything. the staff is super friendly, the room is spacious, comfortable and clean, everything is perfect . They have a nice place to relax outdoors. I loved the hotel and I fell in love with Milos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by HOTEL DIONYSIS, Hotel Management
Dear Fernanda, I would like to thank you for your wonderful review, we are here to accommodate you and make your stay as pleasant as we possibly can. We hope to see you again in the near future. Hotel Semiramis and Dionysis Studios
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Location: Great location - very close to the port and central bus stop.
Great location - very close to the port and central bus stop.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely family to stay with

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We loved staying here! The family was so welcoming and very friendly towards everyone. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was very nice. We loved eating breakfast there in the morning in the garden off of our room. The hotel was walking distance to the port and the town of Adames. Our ferry came in around 9 at night and the family was still there to welcome us and show us to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel closes to town center

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel host is very responsive to my emails pro to my travel. Port picking up and drop off is very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Faye from Perth

Dionysius Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
The management were very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything !

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very happy ! Hotel staff were fantastic very helpful with showing me maps and beaches and what I should do Always greeting me by my name when i walked out my room and always happy !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Excellent place to stay with & near to ferry port

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Good place to stay at economy rate.
Cons: Everything at its best.
Location: Perfect location to stay, as it is near to ferry port, restaurants and other activities
Overall experience was good, cool and quite place to stay with all the facilities upto date as mentioned at the time of booking the hotel, staff very cooperative and helpful, you feel like it's your own hotel.
4 out of 5
by Happy in Mylos from USA

Close to everything

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
Petros, the owner was very cordial and helpful. As I was checking out he gave me a little gift. The Breakfast they offer was the best deal in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Grande cordialità e disponibilità dei proprietari

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Hotel a conduzione famigliare tranquillo anche se a due passi passi dal centro di Adamas. stanza con bagno nuovo pulita e fresca cambio di asciugamani ogni due giorni. Il proprietario ed il figlio sono estremamente gentili e disponibili (trasferimento da e per il porto con la loro auto ). Mi sono trovato molto bene e lo consiglio sicuramente.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Semiramis Guesthouse , Hotel Management
Grazie per aver scelto Semiramis Hotel per il tuo soggiorno recente a Adamas. Vorrei ringraziarvi per il vostro meraviglioso revisione , noi siamo qui per accogliere e rendere il vostro soggiorno il più piacevole il possibile . Speriamo di rivederti in un prossimo futuro . Petros and Dionisis Semiramis guesthouse Milos 2017
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Não condiz com as fotos do site

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
É mais uma pousada do que propriamente um hotel. Recepção funciona em determinados horários estabelecidos. Café da manhã é pago, só começa a ser servido as 8 horas e não se tem opções de escolha, a funcionária já serve na mesa porções individuais sem direito a repetição ou escolha