Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milpitas california

Horrible

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Dirty rooms Mean staff (Indian lady) rudeee Everything is broken Smells bad Hair everywhere. Pay the extra 10-15 dollars to go somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by Darren

Rip off

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place should be shut down. Hotel.com should vet this hotel before offering as a place to stay or at least read the reviews. I have never stayed in a worse place... ever. No alarm clock. No iron. Air conditioner on the floor. They should pay me to stay there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, Ca

Cheap price reflected in room

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The room was dirty as though it hadn't been cleaned in awhile. Found crumbs on the carpet and gunk stuck on the bathroom wall. The shower was run down and the dirty, including a dirty towel tht had been hung up as clean for a new guest to use. Would recommend staying anywhere else but here.
2 out of 5
by Khamla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Maria

No housekeeping for 1 whole week, it smells bad!

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
HIRRIBLE AND NASTY!!! Terrible service. People doing drugs in the parking lot. The room was smelly and NASTY stained carpet. The pool is closed....not that I would want to use it... The worst experience I've ever had at a hotel. NEVER AGAIN!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Would never recommend

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Filthy flea-bag roach motel. Unclean/unhygenic and should be reported to consumer division and health and human safety. Carpets old, stained and not vaccumed. Pillow cases unchanged. Stopper missing from sink. They claim breakfast included but only coffee and donuts/bearclaws. Total misinformation. No safety grip or mat in shower stall and door did not close. Threadbare stained towels. Expedia and other online booking sites should remove this motel. And we paid $146.00 with the normal rate of $220. Would recommend that a complete inspection be done and owners be held responsible.
1 out of 5
by Dan

Discusting, Dirty beyound belife 8X overpriced.

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
This place was disgusting very dirty the sink was dirty, the sheets looked like they were slept in with dirt on the pillow case and the phone in the room was filthy, dusty and never cleaned.......the AC window unit was missing a cover so the filter, fan was visable and dirty. The TV was OLD the size of a washing machine and received only the 5 local stations and the picture image was blured with lines. This was robbery at $180 per night.
1 out of 5
by Gino

NASTY NASTY NASTY!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Upon check in, staff was friendly, got into my room which looked as if it had not been cleaned in awhile. found a bathroom trash can filled with old food and baby diapers. Once in bed I looked in the nightstand and found used condoms which made me sick. I was booked for 3 nights here and checked out 2 days early. I hate to sound mean but this hotel was absolutely disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Good location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Prison is like 15 minutes from my job not too far from Apple headquarters on El Camino Real
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ducks in fhe pool

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Orbitz
White bread slices = Continental breakfast? Shower a drizzle Traffic sounds distinct $2 charge on Invoice not explained Rude Front Desk