Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ron

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was in a good location near many freeways. Eating complex down the street. Quick check in and check out process. Comfortable beds, clean rooms, good breakfast buffet. Would recommended for business stay for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Karen Eustaquio Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by Maulik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place... slow service

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
we expressed upon checking in that we needed to get to my brothers wedding (we were checking him in too), they took 15+ minutes to check us in and helped someone who came after us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in the area

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, and overall amazing experience. Only downside was the pool was out of service during my stay. Definitely will book here again.
5 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Scott from Montana

No Airport Transportation

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Very average. Would have been better if they really had airport transportation as stated in their add.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired faciility, questionable clientele

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
At check-in a young family and another young couple were being evicted. I'm pretty sure they were living at the extended stay property on vouchers. Looked like they would be living on the street or in their car after leaving. Unfortunate, but made us wonder how many others were living there on vouchers. We were only staying one night--maybe not the right place for us. The room was large with all the amenities of an extended stay room. They put us on the 4th floor which was quiet on a Saturday night. I prepaid for a king and they gave us a queen. I expect they do the bulk of their business in this Cisco surrounded area during the week. Right next to the freeway so to enjoy the fresh air of the operable windows there was lots of road noise. Within a mile are plenty of restaurants and a small grocery store. Easy access to the freeway and Levi's Stadium. Probably won't go back as there are much better, newer properties close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilroy and Hong Kong

fabulous hotel..

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: The large rooms and comfortable beds
Cons: more towels
Location: It's convenient to everything imaginable.
We stay here about 7 times a year. Staff is friendly and helpful. I stay nowhere else. Tried them all. Pricey but worth it.
4 out of 5
by CINDY ALLEN from MILPITAS

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
NICE LOCATION, CLEAN, NO ICE MACHINES