Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nothing fancy, but very nice

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We've stayed here before, but it had been awhile. We learned that there was a new owner, and we really enjoyed visiting with him as we checked in. Our room smelled wonderful as soon as we opened the door and the place was very clean. We'll stay there again next time we head that way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sufficient

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The owner/front desk staff was outwardly friendly- Still he ran my credit card and charged me despite already paying through expedia. (Who cares- it just makes it more of hassle to assure that I was not double charged). The room was quiet and comfortable. The TV did not work at all. The WiFi connection to the internet was sporadic prompting me to get up early to leave and go to a nearby café to communicate with work. If I return to this town I will likely try another place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Onkar S, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, based on some of the things mentioned in your review we cant believe that this review is for our property, For example we don't ever charge deposit to any of our guests and definitely never had and issues with anyone being double charged. please feel free to contact us directly so we can get to the bottom of this and we want to make sure that we make it right for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Three night stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: see above
Location: Chinese restaurant nearby was convenient
Our stay was comfortable. The staff was great. Our only complaint was the size of the bathroom and the fat that there was no lid on the toilet seat and no place to put clothing except on the floor. I suggest putting hooks on the back of the bathroom door. Putting a lid on the toilet set would help too.
4 out of 5
by Yaritza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and friendly.

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice and clean
4 out of 5
by David from Portland Oregon

great place for a reasonable price

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable room with everything I needed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
The toilet was lopsided, the bed sunk in the center you rolled into the center. It was quiet. The price was cheap so didn't expect much.
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Employees were so very nice and helpful. My room was clean and nice not fancy but was good for what I needed. I have stayed there before and will stay again in the future.