Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on CheapTickets
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and neat. The morning breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

To visit a family member

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
We visited a family member. The stay was comfortable. The staff was very helpful and polite. The room was clean and smoke free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Peaceful

Posted Dec 16, 2016
This place is always so nice and clean staff is awesome if you need anything they don't hesitate to get it to you it's just a great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Michelle , Hotel Management
WOW thank you for the great review! We have an awesome team that is always looking at how we can make each of our guest's stay exceptional. We look forward to making your future stays just as great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Nice clean quite hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: Walls are a bit thin.
Close to the interstate, but far enough that you don't hear it.. Dog friendly and nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We take great pride in ensuring that each of our guests two and four legged have an exceptional stay. We hope that the next time you are in our area you will allow us to provide you with the same level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milton florida

Peaceful

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Just nice place to stay to escape it all. Always a great experience. I recommend this place to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! Our goal is to ensure that our guests have an exceptional stay and I will be sure to share your review with all of our team members. We look forward to having you back the next time you need an escape!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review! Our goal is to ensure that each of our guest have an exceptional stay. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in out area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just one word.. Outstanding..
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for the great compliment! We look forward to providing you with the same outstanding service the next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, Quiet, & Comfortable

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was clean, and though it was on the 1st floor and faced the parking lot and was close to I-10, it was incredibly quiet. The beds were comfortable and the full breakfast was fantastic! I have recommended this hotel to my family and will be staying here again when we visit family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and quite.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We are very satisfied with our stay at this Hotel. It was very conftable, clean and quite. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly, thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. Our team takes great pride in ensuring that each and everyone of our guest has an exceptional stay. We look forward to having you stay with us during your next visit to our area.