Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent motel for an overnight stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Fairly comfortable and clean, good stop over for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us here at the Best Western Milton Inn, we strive to ensure that each guest has an superior service and a great stay. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay but would love additional feedback if there were any improvements that we could have done to make your stay exceptional. If we may assist you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Peaceful

Posted Dec 16, 2016
This place is always so nice and clean staff is awesome if you need anything they don't hesitate to get it to you it's just a great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Michelle , Hotel Management
WOW thank you for the great review! We have an awesome team that is always looking at how we can make each of our guest's stay exceptional. We look forward to making your future stays just as great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Orange, FL

Nice clean quite hotel.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Cons: Walls are a bit thin.
Close to the interstate, but far enough that you don't hear it.. Dog friendly and nice breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We take great pride in ensuring that each of our guests two and four legged have an exceptional stay. We hope that the next time you are in our area you will allow us to provide you with the same level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milton florida

Peaceful

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Just nice place to stay to escape it all. Always a great experience. I recommend this place to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review! Our goal is to ensure that our guests have an exceptional stay and I will be sure to share your review with all of our team members. We look forward to having you back the next time you need an escape!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Clean, good breakfast, friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind review! Our goal is to ensure that each of our guest have an exceptional stay. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are in out area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean and quite.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
We are very satisfied with our stay at this Hotel. It was very conftable, clean and quite. The breakfast was good and the staff was friendly, thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Michelle , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay. Our team takes great pride in ensuring that each and everyone of our guest has an exceptional stay. We look forward to having you stay with us during your next visit to our area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and new

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
New hotel in the middle of nowhere. Closest restaurant was more than 5 miles.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very proud of our new transition the the Best Western family. We continue to partner with local restaurants to offer delivery options along with directions of the nearest restaurants. Thank you for allowing us to be your choice of hotels while in Milton. We look forward to providing you with an exceptional stay and great service the next time you are in our area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check-in and staff was friendly. Stopped earlier than usual and lucked out as they were setting up an evening snack table with a little food and drinks. Nice. Room was ok, bed ok everything just ok. Not a lot of choices in this stretch of highway. Good enough and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us. We take great pride in providing our guests with an exceptional stay. I am very pleased that you were able to enjoy the managers reception, we so look forward to our weekly gathering with our guests! We do partner with local restaurants for delivery options along with directions to area restaurants. We look forward to your future stays the next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Peaceful

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Love to cone here just to get away for the night. The beds are awesome and I always feel rested in the morning!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels