Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Huge room, very clean, quick check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Night at Alpharetta

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The room was fine. There was Wi-Fi but it didn't connect to the internet. The walls were very thin. I could hear my neighbor flush his toilet. He apparently wasn't feeling well. The upstairs neighbor did get to bring his emotional support elephant. I got to hear them jump around at 2:30 a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Everything was perfect. The staff, hotel , view. It is close to a lot of different food places. I would highly recommend for the price. I really don’t leave reviews but this hotel truely deserves one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
The walls are thin, so if you have noisy people it can be a tad bit miserable. However, the staff is eager to please guest,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beaverton, Oregon

Convenient, Quiet, Comfort

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, staff.
Cons: Indoor pool?
Location: Right off highway 400 and Windward. It is super convenient to restaurants, Starbucks, markets and department stores.
We chose this hotel primarily for the location. The check-in process was easy. The room was spotless and quiet. The shower had plenty of hot water. The beds were comfortable and good pillows. We purchased with breakfast included. They offered a selection of options. We had plenty to eat. Every staff person we ran into was courtesy, friendly and helpful. We did not take advantage of the exercise room, although the equipment looked like it was in good shape. There was an outdoor pool; it would have been nice to be indoors, but not a deal breaker. The stay was great. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sonoma CA

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2018
Pros: Nice condition, clean, quiet rooms.(generally), convenient location to our family in Alpharetta.
Cons: Include free breakfast.
Location: Shopping centers close by, but out in the suburbs so not a good location if you want to see the sights in Atlanta.
Nice hotel and staff, but the room cleaner missed out room one day, probably because we didn't leave it until 11 AM that morning. No big deal, but had to go to front desk to get refill on coffee that evening. Oh, also, one of the guests let their kids run up and down the hallways starting at about 8:30 AM. Noisy, but what are you gonna do?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018 on Hotels
The stay was amazing. My wife and I wnjoued every minute. Would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lover's Rendezvous

Posted Feb 12, 2018 on Hotels
We spent an amazing night here but I had a few complaints. One the hot water in the shower was horrible. 5 minutes and it turns ice cold. Two we were supposed to receive a complimentary breakfast and didn't receive a voucher. Over all I loved my stay but it was the company that was with me that made it amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Good for a weekend trip

Posted Feb 12, 2018
The staff was great and friendly however the room smelled like mildew, especially the bathroom. That was our only real issue