Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted May 19, 2018
Hairs in bath room, tub and floor not clean! Am desk staff weren’t around. Came in from outside. A couple staff were smoking on driveway not very professional and quite smoky as left building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
The area of the hotel was concerning
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fl

Not happy with my room

Posted Mar 24, 2018
I was on the first floor right across from all the crazy activity in the morning breakfast was out there in the dining area you heard everything. I asked if I could be moved to another room and they said they couldn't
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Sent to room staff still cleaning room Maybe desk services should have radios to communicate with staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy off and on the interstate

Posted Mar 20, 2018
First room smelled musty, they immediately moved us to another room. Second room was fine!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't wait to visit again

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
We had a GREAT stay. beautifully maintained facility. Room 212 was very clean and its obvious from interactions with your staff that they enjoy their jobs. Very professional, yet friendly. I had the opportunity to meet and chat with Carol and Tory and they were very friendly and especially helpful. Please lass on my family's thanks and appreciation in making our stay so enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Clean, convenient, and very comfortable. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Easy access to I-10, but somewhat distant from most restaurants, which are concentrated in the west Milton/ Pace area. Large room, bathroom seemed clean and AC kept the temperature right without too much noise. Breakfast was not bad compared to most of the competition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2018 on Hotels