Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
A good stay
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by patricia from old town fl

Great staff.

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is what makes this a great stay. Always helpful and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by Kris from Lebanon, IN

Good value

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Have stayed numerous times. Hotel staff friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty carpets

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was great! Breakfast was okay and the room was exactly what you paid for cheap and nasty.
5 out of 5
by Fred from Dallas

Great staff!

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here on our way to Disney World with our granddaughter. The pool was screened in which made it nice without bugs. Best thing however is the staff is honest. Our granddaughter left her "kitty cat" in the bed when we left. Realized it the next evening when we were getting ready for bed. Called them and sure enough, they had her! Disaster eliminated. Honesty!
4 out of 5
by Lorraine from Donaldsonville, LA

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Clean hotel, friendly staff and pet friendly without the extra charge. Not a bad location if you don't mind a short drive to the beach or to downtown Pensacola.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Carpet was filled with fur, ant problem and moldy smell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean and Neat

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel is fairly small but that made it even better. The pool was never crowded and everything was so clean and nice. The rooms are equipped with a mini fridge and microwave which came in handy. Also they have a washer and dryer down the hall for your clothes. Breakfast was always full so there was no waiting. It was a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by Artemio from Nashville, TN

Laid back atmosphere?

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, convenient. About 25 mins from the beach, friendly staff. I will definitely be staying here in the near future. The area and people surrounding the hotel are friendly and safe area. Some of the hotels in Pensacola are very trashy, ghetto, I know this because I stood in one before I came here.