Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and quiet and centrally located for us.

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet and centrally located for where we wanted to go.
Cons: Fairly plain, terrible TV. Not that we watched much, but it should have a quality picture for when you do.
Location: We picked this for its location between Pensacola and Destin.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't understand why all the ratings are so high.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The staff were very kind and helpful. I also liked that they offered free breakfast.
Cons: -Wifi was TERRIBLE. I would not ever consider staying here again until they fixed their Wifi. -Ant infestation in every room
Location: Literally nothing to do nearby, unless you like eating at Waffle House three times a day.
My experiences were not very good. The room was infested with ants (in fact, I stayed in two rooms and they BOTH had ant infestations, so it wasn't just us). They also tried to kick us out of the room a day early because of a screw-up on their end. But the worst part is that their Wifi is AWFUL. I mean seriously, it was the worst Wifi I've ever seen - my boyfriend explained it as, quote, "About 1/10th the speed of dial-up". The hotel is also in an extremely awkward location, so there are literally no restaurants of any kind that deliver there. It's a good 10+ minutes from any kind of civilization.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación geográfica y arquitectura y color asi como el buen trató de su personal.
Cons: Bueno su rústico parqueo y tuve problemas con el agua de la ducha ya que siempre me salia caliente y no tenia agua fria para bañarme.
Location: A mi me gustó su situación geográfica y tenia un lindo restauran cafetería al lado del hotel.
Mi habitación fue muy cómoda ,amplía y limpia asi como su londry , vestíbulo, pasillos elevador y comedor y aunque no la use la piscina tambien estaba bien cuidada y limpia, muy linda alfombra color y arquitectura del Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice place for the price

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: The price.
We have stayed at this hotel before and were happy with the accommodations. This time, we had a room with a faulty air conditioner so everything was very damp. Should have asked for a different room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean and Neat

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel is fairly small but that made it even better. The pool was never crowded and everything was so clean and nice. The rooms are equipped with a mini fridge and microwave which came in handy. Also they have a washer and dryer down the hall for your clothes. Breakfast was always full so there was no waiting. It was a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by Artemio from Nashville, TN

Laid back atmosphere?

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, convenient. About 25 mins from the beach, friendly staff. I will definitely be staying here in the near future. The area and people surrounding the hotel are friendly and safe area. Some of the hotels in Pensacola are very trashy, ghetto, I know this because I stood in one before I came here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for my needs

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Easy to get in and out. Right off the highway. Easy route to the beach. Gas station across the street. Restaurant right next door. Friendly front desk staff. Only downside to my stay, the breakfast room is not much bigger than a closet. Only 2 tables and not much to choose from even for a continental breakfast. Thanks for having decaf coffee though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean. Staff was very helpful and nice. PETS STAY FREE! This is a big plus for us since our dog comes everywhere with us. It is only 20 mins from beach. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels