Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Clean and Neat

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel is fairly small but that made it even better. The pool was never crowded and everything was so clean and nice. The rooms are equipped with a mini fridge and microwave which came in handy. Also they have a washer and dryer down the hall for your clothes. Breakfast was always full so there was no waiting. It was a very pleasant stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for my needs

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Easy to get in and out. Right off the highway. Easy route to the beach. Gas station across the street. Restaurant right next door. Friendly front desk staff. Only downside to my stay, the breakfast room is not much bigger than a closet. Only 2 tables and not much to choose from even for a continental breakfast. Thanks for having decaf coffee though.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Very Convenient.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Super nice staff. Convenient to UWF and Pensacola without being in the middle of everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth

Hotel had a great location. It was dated.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: The staff and location.
Cons: Update decor. Better breakfast.
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was dated and there were light bulbs out in the room making it dark.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
My sons and I had a pleasant stay. Very courteous front desk ladies and helpful when we arrived on Saturday evening. Their work staff were courteous and kept smiling 😃. We enjoyed the pool to ourselves and overall satisfying. Keep it up! 👍😀
4 out of 5
by Timothy from Ellabell, GA

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Really was nice overall but room had a bad odor in there!!!
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, reasonably priced and pet friendly.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
The one downside is a relative lack of eating options other than fast food.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

House hunting trip

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: easy access to highway. Close to Pensacola, Milton and Pace. Very quiet.
Location: nothing to do nearby! Wafflehouse is next door, it was good, ate there twice and had no complaints. Subway is across the highway in the gas station.
no complaints. friendly staff, room was clean and everything worked fine. Easy access to I-10, worked well for my purposes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Great place to stop if traveling with pets, have a nice walk around the property