Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Liam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable stay

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
A little tricky picking and droppping off key at different location (very nearby) but can't fault the instructions and accommodation. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Ben from Liverpool

Cool apartment.

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay but bed a little uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall decent self catering place to stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Nice apartment on the whole - love the free duck in the bathroom! Bit fiddly to find and the Sky tv wasn't working when I stayed which wasn't the best but very comfortable overall and good central choice if you're staying for any length of time and like to cook your own meals.
4 out of 5
by Emma from London

Lovely apartment, but beware check-in

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
I was very happy indeed with the apartment. It was clean and comfortable. However the check in process was painful. I had booked through Hotels.com in the afternoon for an apartment that same night. I received the standard Hotels.com confirmation, but I had no email or information from Cotels telling me where to collect the key or check in. So I simply arrived at the address of the flat with all my luggage and groceries. After some confusion it transpired that I had to collect the key from some way up the road. I wouldn't mind this if I had been told beforehand, but as it was it was extremly inconvenient. The sofa had lost all it's spring and wasn't very comfy. Other than that the apartment was lovely. It had Sky, and fast wifi, and unlike other serviced apartments I have stayed at it came with some complimentary items like milk and cereal which was a really nice touch. It was slightly annoying that I had to check out/leave the key up the road again, and couldn't simply leave it at the building where I was staying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great serviced appartment

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Flat was cozy, comfortable and clean. It was situated very close to the city centre. I strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by lks from London

Great location. Modern well furnished apartment.

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels
Great apartment with good facilities. Decent area with bars and restaurants nearby ('The Hub'). The bed however was particularly uncomfortable - felt like the mattress needed replacing.