Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
There were signs at the entrance stating no smoking was allowed at that door and you had to go to the other entrances, but yet the front desk workers all smoked outside the front entrance and smoked. I went to the end entrances to smoke and when I tried to use my key card it wouldn't work. I had to walk to the main entrance and when I said something to the lady at the front desk who was wearing a t-shirt she said yeah the slot/scanner doesn't work they have to order parts for it. Then our other key wouldn't work at the main entrance. Then when leaving we had the pleasure of an overpowering smell of marijuana in the hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always Accommodating

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
They are always accommodating when I need to be an early arrival when traveling for business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We won't stay here again.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Worst bed in a hotel ever. Nothing good about this stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Nice hotel with plenty of parking.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Free parking, free wi-fi, and free continental breakfast. Right across the street from mall and restaurants. Hotel was nice, staff was friendly. My room was the first one on the first floor close to check-in area, so it we could hear people coming in an hear them talking. Didn't request a room change since we there only 1 night. They room was not clean, carpet seemed like it was not vacumed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Cheap price, and amenities refected it. SO, you get what you pay for. Bed, Tv, shower. Dirty lobby, sloppy breakfast area and Poor desperate meal selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from racine, United States of America

Great place to stay!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Hotel is right across the street from the mall and restaurants.
My hotel stay was great. It was very clean and comfortable. Prices were excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: 20 minutes from Lake Michigan.
Room was dirty. Hair on bedsheets. You could tell the bathroom had not been cleaned as there was a dime behind the toilet upon arrival. The bathroom sink did not drain. Only hand/facial soap was provided. Bring your own shampoo. When returning to hotel to stay for the night, someone was smoking weed in the room next to us. Needless to say, this hotel is subpar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean, bathroom was super clean! No mold and did not smell!! Everything else was a normal stay as coffee and cold breakfast in lobby. Can't say enough about my room being duper clean!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
To be perfectly honest the staff service is tremendous,however, you have to be careful because there seems to be a bug problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much better than expected!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
We expected cheap, but it was actually very pleasant, new-looking, updated interior.