Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Enjoyed our experience a real laid-back and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by a, Hotel Management
Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Cheap, clean, quiet.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Good place to stay if you just want a clean place to stay and don't need any amenities other than morning coffee and a muffin.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2017 by a, Hotel Management
we thank you for feedback. Jafar Saiyed GM
1 out of 5
by Latia

Latia

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not a good stay at all
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by ABVI, Hotel Management
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. It was a manager who check you in and since you had 2 kids plus 2 adults the room you booked online was only 1 queen. That is why he told you that you should pay for the upgrade to 2 beds. You also had a smell smoke on your clothes so I had a right to let you know we do not allow smoking in room. With that being said if you did not like our rules or staff, you could have made the choice not stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was great. Bathroom floors were very cold and could have used a little more cleaning attention in the corners.
1 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are rock hard. I open the curtains n my view for my husband, me and our 2 year old son was pill and liqour bottles and a shoe. I told the front desk n they said okay we will get someone for that and the never did. There was tape I had to removed from the smoke detector so in case of a fire I would know went to the desk to complain about that bc that's a fire code. About 9pm to 10pm I started feel naused. My husband walks in with my son and said it smell like cheap weed all down the hallway. I went to the front desk to complain because i'm sick to my stomach and my son just came back to the room that's when the front desk lady told me she smelled something in her walk through rounds. I asked to be move n she told me she couldn't do that she will try to find out the room that's smoking. Then at 12am you hear kids running and laughing down the hallways and someone bumping their radio in the parking lot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very no-frills, could be cleaner

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not the cleanest hotel and very no-frills - no in room coffee pot, one hanger in the closet, small flat pillows.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Excellent

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We can't complain about anything, we will be back
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

No complaints

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Decent no frills room..staff were pleasant and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
To noisy from the street and from other rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, the mirror on entire wall above the bed was creepy, staff was nice. Breakfast was simple and convenient. One complaint is that they only shoveled or de-iced after we had to walk through snow or on ice.