Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: staff
Cons: nothing
Average hotel experience. Good breakfast bar. Frontage road in front of the hotel is in poor repair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Clean hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
People walking across floor in room above me woke me up. Their floor squeaked VERY LOUD directly above my bed from 3-4:15 in morning. Paid to get suite to relax not listen to every step from neighbors. Third stay at this motel. Maybe last.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Convenient location, wonderful, helpful staff

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: great staff, convenient location
Cons: the room was a little noisy ~ could hear hall sounds and sounds from the room above me
Location: easy on/off access to I94 and downtown Waukesha
Facilities were very nice for my needsj ~ breakfast was good. Staff was very accomodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois.

Second time staying here. Well located

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Only problem was with key card wouldn't work on room door after using spa in morning. Had to walk down stairs in wet clothes to front desk for new key cards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, kid friendly, room very clean and smel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: The price for the room was reasonable.
Cons: More staff
Location: Skateland is right next door, and there is a lot of shopping stores in the area.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel with my children, they enjoyed it as well pool was nice and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location. Bed was very comfortable.
Location was good. Lamps did not work. Hotel staff took care of it right away. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. I was on first floor and there were some people talking outside my window late at night. This happened more than once.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Business overnight

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: reasonably priced, clean.
Cons: room floor was bumpy. Manager said rooms in that wing were scheduled for recarpet.
Location: Amidst car dealerships.
Got in late at night, reservation was in order & check in was fast. Hotel located in car dealership area, on frontage road.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Could use some updates. Bed could have been more comfortable. Breakfast just ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels