Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Best Staff stay at this Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff clean room and hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wisconsin hospitality

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff,the desk clerks, cleaning staff, the bartender. Room very clean, corner room had windows on 2 walls. Parking lot cleared well during snowstorm.Free breakfast satisfying.Well run hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
VERY CLEAN, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF WHEN CHECKING IN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Staff was very courteous. Room was clean. Pool area was clean- we ended up having to ask for extra pool towels because they ran out, but they were brought right away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Mary C , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us, I am happy to hear you were able to utilize some of the amenities that we have to offer. I do apologize about running out of towels I glad to hear the front desk was able to save the day! We do hope to see again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Great place yo stay!!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
I always had a good experience with the Best Western Executive Inn.Whenever I come to Kenosha,I stay there. Overall the rooms are. Immaculate, lobby is warm & inviting,Rush Street Bar is very nice.I can't say enough about the staff they are teriffic, especially Eleanor the lady at the front desk . Anyone thinking of staying in Kenosha thats the hotel to stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words about our team! Please accept my sincere thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you I know there are lots of options in the Kenosha area. It means so much that we are your hotel of choice. Thank you again. Kind regards, Mary Comstock AGM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, front entrance pillars were under reconstruction, otherwise clean rooms, nice breakfast, and close to local events. The desk clerk was friendly enough. She went outside to smoke a few times and it smelled of smoke in entrance way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wrong room for a couple

Posted Nov 11, 2016
We were in room 426, the only room on the floor that ran parallel to the hallway. That put the TV on one end of the room, while the bed was perpendicular to it. With only ONE chair, an office chair, in the room it made trying to watch TV difficult. The room would be good for a single person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin,Il

Happy!!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Nice area! Do not miss Frank's Diner walk it off at a nice park down the street. Pick Hobnob Supper Club for dinner!!!
Very friendly staff. Rooms are nice. Great mattress! Great to have a drink at the bar and just go to your room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was really good. Heat/vent/cooling in our room became inoperative overnight. No discount was offered for our inconvenience. We would prefer real bars of soap, not the wall-mounted squeeze dispense. The dispensers never worked very well and the liquid soap was harsh.