Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Staff was very courteous. Room was clean. Pool area was clean- we ended up having to ask for extra pool towels because they ran out, but they were brought right away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2016 by Mary C , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us, I am happy to hear you were able to utilize some of the amenities that we have to offer. I do apologize about running out of towels I glad to hear the front desk was able to save the day! We do hope to see again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wrong room for a couple

Posted Nov 11, 2016
We were in room 426, the only room on the floor that ran parallel to the hallway. That put the TV on one end of the room, while the bed was perpendicular to it. With only ONE chair, an office chair, in the room it made trying to watch TV difficult. The room would be good for a single person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin,Il

Happy!!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: Everything was great!
Location: Nice area! Do not miss Frank's Diner walk it off at a nice park down the street. Pick Hobnob Supper Club for dinner!!!
Very friendly staff. Rooms are nice. Great mattress! Great to have a drink at the bar and just go to your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly staffs, free continental breakfast, clean bathroom and bedroom, free internet access and outside restaurants are near the hotel.
Cons: There's nothing to say because we enjoy staying at Best Western Executive Inn!
Location: Museum, shopping, and site seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Bay

it all ends well

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: The hotel staff saved this one. The hotel is under major renovation...not our room yet. The hotel manager made the right moves and saved the day! Enjoyable breakfast and amenities.
Cons: Highway noise was little loud...but the hotel was next to the highway.
Location: Located close to the outlet mall and several other stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Sep 9, 2016
I enjoyed my stay for 2 nights at Best Western. The employees were very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Pleasant Prairie area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Friendliest hotel staff I've ever met. They were always smiling, asking how your day was going, and wanted to know if you needed help with anything. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I will most definitely stay here again whenever I'm back in Kenosha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice place to enjoy a way away from home

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Very enjoyable and a good experience liked the atmosphere and the people were nice an awesomtatious time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Mary Comstock , Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kenosha WI

Clean and good location. friendly staff. good food

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Liked the staff and cleanleness of the rooms. the room was close to the pool/ shopping and events are easy to get to.
Cons: the hot tub jets were not working very well. To slow and water could be warmer.
Location: Kenosha cival war museum and other downtown events. good shopping malls close.
Like the stay. Very pleasant staff and liked the location, close to stores and resturants. Easy to get to events and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Mary Comstock AGM , Hotel Management
Dear Maxine, Thank you so much for taking to the time to share you recant stay with us at Best Western Executive Inn, I am glad to hear the team was there to ensure you had a great stay. Thank you for letting me know about the hot tub I will be sure to have the fixed right away. I happy to hear that you had to enjoy some of the amazing museum and other attractions we have down town. With summer just around the corner there are tons of fun things to bring you back to Kenosha, I do hope we will see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted May 6, 2016
This is a very nice place for the money. Plenty of eateries around that are local and close.