Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Friendliest hotel staff I've ever met. They were always smiling, asking how your day was going, and wanted to know if you needed help with anything. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. I will most definitely stay here again whenever I'm back in Kenosha.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice place to enjoy a way away from home

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Very enjoyable and a good experience liked the atmosphere and the people were nice an awesomtatious time
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2016 by Mary Comstock , Hotel Management
Dear Charlie, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, we look forward to seeing you again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kenosha WI

Clean and good location. friendly staff. good food

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Liked the staff and cleanleness of the rooms. the room was close to the pool/ shopping and events are easy to get to.
Cons: the hot tub jets were not working very well. To slow and water could be warmer.
Location: Kenosha cival war museum and other downtown events. good shopping malls close.
Like the stay. Very pleasant staff and liked the location, close to stores and resturants. Easy to get to events and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2016 by Mary Comstock AGM , Hotel Management
Dear Maxine, Thank you so much for taking to the time to share you recant stay with us at Best Western Executive Inn, I am glad to hear the team was there to ensure you had a great stay. Thank you for letting me know about the hot tub I will be sure to have the fixed right away. I happy to hear that you had to enjoy some of the amazing museum and other attractions we have down town. With summer just around the corner there are tons of fun things to bring you back to Kenosha, I do hope we will see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted May 6, 2016
This is a very nice place for the money. Plenty of eateries around that are local and close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Augustine, FL

Good Location

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, and easy to get to.
Cons: Room looked a little dated. Breakfast was just okay, but the coffee was good.
Location: The hotel was well located if you have business in Chicago and Milwaukee. There is an outlet mall nearby.
Staff was very helpful, room more than adequate, comfortable bed. Location was right off the interstate and near shopping and restaurants. It was nice that there was a bar/lounge right in the building.
4 out of 5
by François from Bordeaux

Hotel pratique pour une étape

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil et chambre confortable mais un petit déjeuner décevant.
5 out of 5
by Rodger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Heather from Blue River, WI

A nice stay.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great, friendly, and helpful staff. Kudos.
5 out of 5
by Brelon

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was nice, clean, and refreshing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Nice hotel. Good value.

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Nice place to stay. Easy access to highway. The only negative was the hot tub jets were weak.