Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

They're trying...they're trying...

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The continental breakfast was good. (Some hot food along with the usual cereal/toast/fruit options) The fitness room seemed clean.
Cons: The hairdryer only had a "low" setting. Which is fine, if you have all day to dry your hair. Minor inconvenience.
Location: Tons of cute restaurants/bars/breweries nearby. Downtown Kenosha is very walkable.
So, this hotel is apparently going through some major managerial changes, I guess. Apparently it was shut down a few weeks before my stay for fire code infractions? Personally, my stay was fine. My room was clean enough, the people working there were (for the most part) friendly. The breakfast was decent, and the bed was comfy. Good enough for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Friendly staff, good location. modern room, kept very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Angela C, Hotel Management
Thank you, for sharing your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, and hope to see you again in the future.
4 out of 5
by William from Jacksonville, FL

Pleasant Stay

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: It is convenient to where I need to be.
Cons: The customer service.
Location: It's convenient to the best coffee shop in Kenosha - Common Ground. It's across the street from Villa D'Carlo - best pizza in town.
I was very disappointed that the desk personnel would not move my room to the lake side. The hotel was not full and there were rooms available. But when I asked, the young lady said that there was not a room available on the lake side. In fact - the room across the hall from us was available. Any other time I've stayed there - the desk clerk has always moved my room without a problem. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RICHARD from Nantes, France

Bel endroit, à rafraîchir mais c'est en cours !

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est en réfection... Et c'est vraiment nécessaire, tant la déco est dépassée et désuète. Le personnel est très à l'écoute et birnveillant. L'hôtel est très bien situé, loin des routes passantes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Valdosta ga

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay beautiful area
5 out of 5
by Julie from Barry, Illinois

Best hotel ever

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I am always pleased with every aspect of my stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disorganized

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Not at all committed to giving me the room I booked and paid for. Maintenance issues. Housekeeping repeatedly knocked desire the do not disturb. Room ok but odd moldy? smell and started getting congested so I'm thinking moisture issues. Heater needed repair. Next door was a Non English speaking family with screaming children who also kept knocking on the adjoining door. Not a relaxing stay.