Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Friendly staff, good location. modern room, kept very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Angela C, Hotel Management
Thank you, for sharing your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your visit, and hope to see you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: It is convenient to where I need to be.
Cons: The customer service.
Location: It's convenient to the best coffee shop in Kenosha - Common Ground. It's across the street from Villa D'Carlo - best pizza in town.
I was very disappointed that the desk personnel would not move my room to the lake side. The hotel was not full and there were rooms available. But when I asked, the young lady said that there was not a room available on the lake side. In fact - the room across the hall from us was available. Any other time I've stayed there - the desk clerk has always moved my room without a problem. Disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marcus from Valdosta ga

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome stay beautiful area
5 out of 5
by Julie from Barry, Illinois

Best hotel ever

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
I am always pleased with every aspect of my stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disorganized

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Not at all committed to giving me the room I booked and paid for. Maintenance issues. Housekeeping repeatedly knocked desire the do not disturb. Room ok but odd moldy? smell and started getting congested so I'm thinking moisture issues. Heater needed repair. Next door was a Non English speaking family with screaming children who also kept knocking on the adjoining door. Not a relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2016
They booked me out of my room when I came back at night all my things were up at the front-desk next day I did not have a toothbrush and eraser to shave I ask for a toothbrush an eraser they did not have one after they lost my
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Was told the rooms were over booked so I did not get room location promissed and reserved king bed but only got queen as and only queens beds left :( but otherwise satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Kirk from Carol Stream,Illinois

Gonna stay again!

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, need to stay in the summer for lake view. Good breakfast,24 hour snack bar and close to 5 or 6 good places to eat.