Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Nice property in a good location. Currently under some remodel but overall a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Clean and well-stocked. The kitchenettes have utensils to use and there's a section in the lobby to borrow different appliances and/or movies.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Candlewood Suites

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
The price was outrageous for the amenities provided. For $175 I would expect a continental breakfast included in the price and an ice machine available. Neither was included.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please do not waste your money!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
This is the MOST expensive hotel in this area. They do not offer any daily housekeeping. Guests must bring the wet/dirty towels down to the desk to get fresh ones. They do not refresh coffee and ran out of decaf. Guests need to wash the coffee cup for the next morning. Guests do not get additional soap. There is no lotion. They do accept pets though hard to tell from the website so the room definitely has a pet odor. The heater is extremely loud. There was a huge fly buzzing around the room. Garbage will not be emptied so business guests come back to the smell of last night's dinner. Not worth the money at all.
5 out of 5
by shidouken from JAPAN

夢の様でした

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
これ程快適とは知らず実務的な1泊に使ったが、出直して長逗留したいね。自炊設備完備で材料の注文もできるからカップルの飯事初めに打ってつけ!自炊しない人も食事刻限の束縛が全くないという、簡素ながら特徴的システムゆえ、時間を忘れて過ごしたいという希望が全く束縛を受けずに通る。雰囲気も含めハネムーンにもまた最適かも。客種も国際色豊かで、年齢層も若者から家族連れまで色々だったが皆大いに楽しんでいるようだった。等々、幅広く好まれる所の特徴ありとみる。ここは見っけもんでしたよ。長距離バス停はかなり近そうだが、自分はメトラ駅からだったのでタクシーで10ドル位かかった。とにかくいい宿だった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Clean, comfortable, friendly motel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: It gave us the space we needed to get a bride, 4 bridesmaids, and mother of the bride ready for the wedding.
Cons: The only complaint we had was that the ice maker didn't work. Problem solved by getting a bowl of ice from the front desk.
Location: The location was chosen to be half way between where the bride and groom live and it worked well.
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
by LynnDHacker

It was awesome

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Orbitz
We will stay here again next time! We loved the room, the staff was great and we were just 4 blocks from our friends!! Very nice stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels