Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good, the only complaint is the internet was not good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
great free safe parking
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Glad that you were able to take advantage of our great parking facilities and our proximity to the Milwaukee airport! We look forward to seeing you again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the cleanest room

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I have seen cleaner hotel rooms in my travels. As an example, there were a few hairs on the sheets under the covers and in the bathroom upon arrival. Overall staff was helpful, only complaint was the cleanliness of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback of your stay. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet expectations. Cleanliness is a top priority, and your experience was below our standards. This will most definitely be addressed, and used as a training tool for our staff. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our General Manager can discuss your issues personally. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel staff was great from checking in to a maintenance problem in the room . Be aware that you do not have daily housekeeping and it seemed that they might not be able to handle that at this point . The day we were there a housekeeper did not show up and it sounded like the front desk staff would be cleaning rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by abrown@wiscohotels.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am very happy that our staff was welcoming and accommodating. However, I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our housekeeping procedures. We are indeed a unique type of hotel that only offers weekly service. I can assure you that we are capable to handle the task during your next visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baseball weekend

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Ann Arbor, MI

Quick overnight in Racine

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was just a quick one night overnight. We were supporting an athlete in the triathlon in Racine and we also visited two Frank Lloyd Wright buildings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Susan, We appreciate your positive feedback! We hope the event was a success and you enjoyed your tour of Milwaukee. Look forward to seeing you again the next time!
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Colorado Springs

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and hotel help very accommodating. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Joseph, Thank you for giving us a 5 star rating! We will be sure to share your feedback with our team, so they know how accommodating we were! See you again soon!
4 out of 5
by Trisha

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Trisha. Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.