Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip, very comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shebrena

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
Love my stay. Trying to do laundry was a bit of a challenge. People left their things holding up the washers forever. All the desk personal were great except the male with dark hair in a ponytail. He was not friendly.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Very clean room

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Presently surprised by the motel. Room was very clean and I also enjoyed the popcorn!
1 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
Everybody else from our team paid 71.00 a night and we got Charged 155.00 because we went through hotels com
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Chicago

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk associate who checked me in was very friendly and every time he saw me afterward, he addressed me by name. I love this chain and will stay here any chance I get. The only complaint I had was that the WiFi was terrible - super slow. But everything else: 2 thumbs up.
4 out of 5
by mike from rhinelander

good stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
we were in town for a family get together and stayed at the Candlewood Suites. The guy at check in talked real quiet and it was hard to here what he was saying. The room smelled like cigarette smoke but was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Brown Deer, WI

Stress Free Move

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here as we had just moved out of our house, awaiting closing. Very close to our house. Moving to WY. Staff very friendly & helpful. Quiet room with comfy beds with multiple pillows. Kitchenette was well set up for an extended stay with a full refrigerator. Grocery store across the street. Can't beat the FREE laundry facilities. Loved our stay & would return if ever back in area. Recommend it highly.
4 out of 5
by David from Arnold

Worked for Us

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great place if you want to save $ by fixing your own food. Great and up-to-date appliances. Laundry facilities are nice, but one dryer did not work. NO Pool or breakfast-FYI.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels