Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge ON

Nice hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff
Location: Near airport, fly.
It is located at the airport, has a nice pool and reasonable breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
I only stayed one night. It was convenient to the airport. I stayed there for the convenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Dirty, musty, hair in bed and shower, old and dated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Loud air conditioner & bed bugs

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: The location was excellent. The staff were friendly.
Cons: Better training for the staff to check for bed bugs. Acknowledgement of problems when they are encountered. Upgrade A/C.
Location: Easy to get to from the airport. Lots of good restaurants in the area. Close to the highway.
There was an air conditioner unit in each room. The fan was loud. We had two rooms, one for us, and another for our 2 daughters. Both of our girls came home with bed bug bites. When we informed the hotel, they insisted they do not have bed bugs and the bites were either from spiders, or the girls were bitten while on the airplane. There was also a false fire alarm at midnight during one night of our stay. When we called to the front desk about it, they didn't even know there was an alarm going off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Staff very friendly, great location from the airport
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FT LAUDERDALE

very nice

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: housekeeping crew
Location: freeway convenient to everything. 11 min to downtown
everything great except the housekeeper on 2 occasions out of my 5 night stay missed cleaning my room. this was after I told her I was leaving my room & she said ok. other than this room was very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clarion MKE

Posted Jun 28, 2015
The hotel was in a good neighborhood with many conveniences available nearby such as restaurants, gas stations and interstate access. The room was clean and comfortable. The only let down was the air conditioner unit - very loud and was hard to get a comfortable setting. However, the windows could be opened to let in the fresh air which was a welcome change from most hotels with sealed windows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Awesome beds and pillows! Clean rooms and very nice hotel. Front desk help was only downfall. They need better front desk people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milwaukee wi

Excellent restaurant ok stay

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Refrigerator dying loud had to unplug and breakfast one not so fresh doughnut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels