Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location - nice an quiet
Location: Great restaurant next door.
It was an older facility but it was clean and comfortable - my wife and I mentioned that there were newer facilities in the area but this worked out great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: inexpensive rates, daily newspapers, easy parking
Cons: provide greater breakfast variety, improve coffee maker in breakfast area, renovate bathroom, renovate windows, clean in-room coffee maker or replace
Location: excellent location, nearby restaurants, shops, sits between freeway and downtown in a quiet area
overall okay for a holiday visit, not much else to say
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from racine,wisconsin

Little get away

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very clean and nice i would book another stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'd stay again in a heartbeat!

Posted Oct 14, 2016
A welcoming place after walking out of a previous hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from califotnia

Older rooms9

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Room 112 in front section, Small cramped shower almost unusable needs work shower not good heads not good not apdjusable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 21, 2016
No restaurant close by, but many in vicinity. Near highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Just what I expected

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Great night. Clean and comfortable. Near my destination
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Three night stay

Posted May 18, 2016
Felt comfortable and staff was very nice Breakfast had plenty to eat and coffee and food was always kept full.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dated, but clean

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed and ok breakfast
Cons: Complete updating to modernize
Location: Not much. A decent location not too far from the freeway if you need to pull off for some sleep.
I just needed a place to crash for one night at a low cost that I hoped would be clean. Comfort Inn delivered. At first I was pretty worried, but when I got to the room I discovered that, while it was extremely dated, it was clean, and to my surprise, the bed was newer and very comfortable. The breakfast was also respectable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area good eats and shopping

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The room was very comfortable and clean. I love the location.