Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find .

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The beds were comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: The Breakfast quality could be improved.
Location: We were in the area to look for an apartment for our daughter. There are many good places to eat in the area. We did tour the Jelly Belly Factor.
We were there one night and it was a very comfortable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel, Large Rooms

Posted Oct 31, 2016
This was a nice hotel for the price. Big suites, comfortable beds. The breakfast is good for a hotel breakfast. Quite a few options. Think continental breakfast plus. They have hot options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Buckeyes in Wolverine Country2

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: The Civil War Museum was unbelievable! We are from southern Ohio and have never seen a museum more impressive than this one.
The room was spacious and comfortable. The provision of dinner and breakfast was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Interstate.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Very comfortable and clean. Nice breakfast. Easy access to the interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

great location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Just off the Interstate and minutes from my destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a one night stay

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: good breakfast
Location: lots of shopping & places to eat.
Was very pleased with staff room & location. Breakfast was good with a great verity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
1-night stay to attend event in Chicago via rail system. Overall rating is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Loved the sitting area and separate bedroom. 2 Tv's, workspace and darkening shades!! Best I have stayed in a long time!!
Location: Jelly Belly, Shopping, Bristol Ren Faire
Loved it!!! Very relaxing and effecient. Great for a business person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, seemed pretty updated

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Rooms were nice and seemed pretty updated included usb ports from the wall right by the electrical outlet. Was fairly close to a road and the interstate was not too far off so a little noise but was able to mostly drown it out with fan noise. Overall a good stay, would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Mar 26, 2016
We had a nice spacious room for 6 people. I would stay here again.