Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: none
Location: We were in town for a funeral so we did not have time for anything else.
The hotel was quite impressive. The suite was nice, roomy and comfortable. The pool looked fabulous although we did not have time to enjoy it. We'll have to go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud, dirty but close to the airport.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Room was dirty. Comforter was stained with something brown. Carpet had crumbs on it. Ceiling had either left over crepe paper orn it. Looked like a white cluster of spider silk. Ran out of towels at the pool, room phone didnt work. Reported it yet no one fixed it. House keeping never came in between the days we stayed to replenish the kleenex or take the trash. Looks like someone tried to paint the bathroom and missed a ton of spots. Mini fride didn't close right and was off balance. Best part was the breakfast and pleasant staff yet not a sense of urgency to fix the issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
All was good, except for the smell of weed and cheap cigarettes on Saturday night coming from supposedly non-smoking rooms. The Hotel;Staff was oblivious to it all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Tired Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
I have stayed here before and thought it was a questionable hotel but I gave in to a good rate, much to my well being. Even though the hotel is not very old it gives all the signs of being worn out. Lumpy, frayed carpet. Very poorly lighted rooms (few lamps and low wattage bulbs). Very noisy hallways-you can actually hear people walk down the halls. I got back to my room around 10:00 to find the message light blinking but no voicemail message. Also no instructions to get rid of the blinking light. When I called the front desk to tell them about the light, a clogged drain in the tub and a constantly dripping tub faucet I was told I would have to live with all of them until morning, he didn't know how to handle any of the issues. There is a nice Crowne Plaza across the street and a Holiday Inn Express a block away. You will do better by checking them out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

When airport shuttle is necessary

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The spa and shuttle service
Cons: Maybe a bit larger towels at the pool area???
I recently booked this hotel on line and was very pleasantly pleased when I stayed there. The room was great!! I used the airport shuttle and was impressed to find the driver actually went inside to check to see if all guests who signed up for it were on the bus. The breakfast was great. Including such a variety of items. Something for everyone. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It seemed like it was in a safe area and close to the airport.
Cons: Preferred that this was a complete restaurant as my wife has a gluten allergy.
Home this wasn't over night stay before returning home . this hotel was picked because it was close to the airport We enjoyed our brief stay and would recommend it and stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We had to replace our room keys three times because they weren't working, and we did not have them next to phones etc, so they were deactivating for an unknown reason. Hotel staff was very helpful in resolving each time, but still slightly inconvenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calif

location to airport was crucial

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: location
Location: we were in the center of things we wanted to do
Staff was very accomodating, they were very professional. When we wanted to check out later than 11am ,hou sekeeping staff said YES. breakfast was AOK, coffee the best.. location was A-1,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oak Creek Wisconsin

Amazing Hotel Amazing Staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Traveled from Michigan to Wisconsin and booked through Expedia at a different hotel which was horrific BUT found COMFORT SUITES and there staff helped us in every way possible to check us in early and ensure our comfort. Fabulous in every way. Food, price, pool, staff, cleanliness,etc... ONLY place I'd stay.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels