Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Needed to check in early and they got me in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room at a fair price.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: I was passing through and chose this location because it was right off the highway.
Breakfast was OK. No breakfast meats, but a variety of options. The room was clean. Recent upgrades were attractive, but cosmetic only. The location was good for a stop while traveling. Staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Everything I expected and needed

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and Friendly Staff, Cleanliness was nice. Maid service was not a problem at all. Decent price for what you get.
Cons: Continental Breakfast could have had some more healthy choices available. But overall everything was fresh and well made.
Location: Bristol Renaissance Festival. I would definitely go back or to visit Milwaukee.
Nice Staff. Helpful and friendly. Clean Room, Lots of Towels available . Pool was open when I needed it early and late. Quiet hallways, Good air conditioning. Clean bedding and carpeting . Very Nice, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from washington, il

Nicer than we thought

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, pool,
Cons: Breakfast hours. With normal communication you could plainly here it in the hallway... Needs some insulation....
Location: Shopping, beach/ lighthouse, free tours jelly belly, dinosaur museum, there was a lot of cheap things to do under $10 pp.
We are a large family, so staying anywhere is usually difficult. These rooms were pretty spacious, clean, our room had a door closing it off from the living room, which is nice win 4 kids. The bathroom didn't seem dirty, as usual is the case with hotels. Our hotel was nestled in a great place, right next to Cracker Barrel, but honestly pretty close in proximity to everything. Only downside...is the breakfast bar closes at 9:30am, I think if they were to stay open 30-45 minutes longer it would be more successful. Breakfast bar was your usual fare, cereals, oatmeal, breads, yogurt, mini donuts, scrambled eggs, bacon, potatoes. Attendant was very nice. Kept areas clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Recplex

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Overall good. Breakfast wasn't ready as early as told it would be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, Il.

The hotel was close to everything we needed for ou

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: It was clean, quiet and comfortable. It was close to the highway and location of the party we attended. The room rate was good.
Cons: The pool water wasn't very clear.
Location: Everything we needed was close by.
Experience was good, we were able to check in about an hour early which was great because the party we were attending started at 2:30 and was only about 15 minutes away. We got a good nights sleep after the party and drove home in the morning refreshed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We arrived late (10:30) and left by 10:30 the next morning. The staff was friendly and accomodating, the rooms clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

It was a getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Initial encouter with staff and facilities good. Tried to order a room service food order which said no we don t have that, no we don t carry that to items cleatly listed on yhe hotel menu. We ordered from a local pizza kitchen. On secknd day noticed ants all over in the bathroom. Not quite a class a facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
The room was spacious enough to fit 2 cots with the king size bed. I didn't expect clean towels the next morning after we returned to our room after being gone for several hours. That was a nice surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Everything was really nice. Would stay again. The staff was friendly and helpful