Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Room was very clean also very quiet. Good selection of breakfast food as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Nadia Rodriguez General Manager Country Inn and Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

weekend stay

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, room, Breakfast, and Jaquzzi
Cons: area for travelers without kids
Hotel Staff was very nice and accomadating, room was nice and clean.Breakfast was very good,This hotel is Familly Friendly. I did not care for Screaming kids next door to me or at Breakfast, but i dealt with it. This Place is right off the Freeway and easy to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight trip to Kenosha

Posted Mar 16, 2017
A completely hassle-free stay. Nice, friendly people, Comfortable, clean room. Hard to beat for this tired traveler.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Good for families

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
The only bad thing I can say is that the kids running up and down the hall and above us were a pain, but everything else was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Reliable Lodging

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Everything was up to my expectations. This hotel chain has been consistently a great choice for our family. The Breakfast Bar was the best we ever had! The food was yummy, and we enjoyed conversing with the hostess, Frances. She was so pleasant, and seems to really enjoy her job. We're glad this hotel is only an hour away from Chicago. We'll consider it for a nice getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha,WI

Posted Feb 4, 2017
My experience was a very pleasant stay. The staff was very nice and curtious. The hotel was very clean and beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Darnell

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant ,been there before, clean friendly staff and food was good but could had better selection.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

Clean and Friendly

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Loved that the pool and hot tub area were closed to anyone under 18 after 10pm
4 out of 5
by jay

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and quiet room. Temperature control was especially easy and efficient. The location was perfect for dining choices and highway access. Only complaint is that the television (Phillips brand) would, for no apparent reason, shut off. It was easy to get it turned back on but, this happened 5 or 6 times during the evening/morning of our stay.