Ratings based on 379 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Everything I expected and needed

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient location and Friendly Staff, Cleanliness was nice. Maid service was not a problem at all. Decent price for what you get.
Cons: Continental Breakfast could have had some more healthy choices available. But overall everything was fresh and well made.
Location: Bristol Renaissance Festival. I would definitely go back or to visit Milwaukee.
Nice Staff. Helpful and friendly. Clean Room, Lots of Towels available . Pool was open when I needed it early and late. Quiet hallways, Good air conditioning. Clean bedding and carpeting . Very Nice, I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Liza from Kenosha

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
I booked a stay for my elderly parents. The only complaint was the lack of comfortable chairs for sitting. They could not just sit on the bed and the small desk chairs provided no support. A nice living room type chair with a small table would have been great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, il

Nicer than we thought

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, pool,
Cons: Breakfast hours. With normal communication you could plainly here it in the hallway... Needs some insulation....
Location: Shopping, beach/ lighthouse, free tours jelly belly, dinosaur museum, there was a lot of cheap things to do under $10 pp.
We are a large family, so staying anywhere is usually difficult. These rooms were pretty spacious, clean, our room had a door closing it off from the living room, which is nice win 4 kids. The bathroom didn't seem dirty, as usual is the case with hotels. Our hotel was nestled in a great place, right next to Cracker Barrel, but honestly pretty close in proximity to everything. Only downside...is the breakfast bar closes at 9:30am, I think if they were to stay open 30-45 minutes longer it would be more successful. Breakfast bar was your usual fare, cereals, oatmeal, breads, yogurt, mini donuts, scrambled eggs, bacon, potatoes. Attendant was very nice. Kept areas clean.
4 out of 5
by Lori from South Bend

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard from LaGrange Park, IL

Quiet Night and Cookies by the Interstate

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were participating in the marathon in Kenosha near the lakefront. We needed a quiet place to stay the night before. The room was quiet, and we spent a peaceful, restful night before the race. We could even pop down to the lobby whenever we wanted to munch on cookies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ginger from Polo

Night away

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight getaway
5 out of 5
by Karrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels