Ratings based on 981 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: hotel staff very friendly and helpful rooms are very comfortable
Cons:
Location: Like having Outback next to hotel
Hotel staff were great I needed a can opener and went to the front desk - the contacted someone and found one for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

great stay in Brookfield!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
very clean and convenient hotel, nice exercise and pool facilities. Convenient restaurants next door although I prefer seeking out locally owned places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from worksop

Visit to Family

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Friendly and well located and excellent breakfast and good facilities
Cons: Nothing really although they have stopped supplying cookies at night
Location: the zoo and down town milwaukee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Everything was nice about our stay. Clean, quiet, good breakfast, comfortable, nice staff, good restaurants attached to hotel, and close to attactions.
Cons: For the money nothing could be better. We got a fair value for our stay.
Location: Close to the zoo, ice center, ball park, Mitchell Domes, downtown Milwaukee and much more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Clean room, great location & friendly staff! Breakfast is ok for a quick bite to eat. Breakfast area was well stocked and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel, Very Convenient Location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Very Clean + Room, comfortable, great amenities (frig, Micro, coffee maker, free Wi-Fi), Restaurants attached.
Location: Excellent: Just blocks from Freeway access/exit, Mall & shopping centers, multiple Restaurants (+attached), Walmart,
Very nice, Clean, Room was clean, comfortable, great amenities (frig, Microwave, coffee maker, free Wi-Fi).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Easy access, nice rooms and good restaurants close by.
Easy access, nice rooms and good restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Easy access. Nice rooms. Two good restaurants on either side of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Decatur IL

Enjoyable and comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Less than 20 minutes from downtown Milwaukee.
Clean room, very comfortable bed, excellent free breakfast, and friendly staff all lead to a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location, room, pool, restaurants, and breakfast.
Cons: Check-in was quick but staff wasn't very welcoming.
Location: Great location for events in Milwaukee. Only 20 minutes to downtown.