Ratings based on 1,032 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It's was great looking forward to another stay soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was clean, spacious and comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2017
our family was well received and the hotel staff met our needs promptly, and with friendliness! hotel breakfast was good, hot and plentiful. our room was quiet, didn't hear a lot of hall noise, the hotel was packed with families. our accommodations were great, the beds are new and firm. soft pillows. would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ruby Milw., WI

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Mar 19, 2017
We had everything we needed on location-pool, workout room, restaurants, cable, wifi, big breakfast and cookies on the counter! Extremely helpful staff. Walgreens in walking distance. Mall, movies and restaurants of all flavors within a mile. Best time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison Wi

Nice & convenient.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Good breakfast, clean & convenient hotel. Nice welcoming lobby & amenities. Great having restaurants & bar available so you can relax & not have to leave for food or a cocktail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brookfield, Wi

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, location, price, breakfast, comfortable room
Cons: Purchase the proper tools needed for vacuuming under bed and the headboard of the bed as well as wash the sham on box spring.
Location: Great location for conducting business in the near by industrial parks. As well as easy access to interstates.
Friendly staff, breakfast was very nice with eggs and sausage , yogurt with granola and other toppings. They had cereals and oatmeal as well as waffles,Very pleased. The room was comfortable. Pillows where fluffy but hard and there was allot of dust on the box spring sham. I am allergic to dust mites. So I woke up so stuffed and the rest of my day shot because of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longview, Tx

Posted Mar 1, 2017
The staff at Comfort Suites were very accommodating. They made my trip to Milwaukee less stressful by providing a comfortable place to stay and excellent transportation to the airport and back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Staff is very friendly and always willing to help you with anything. Hotel is very clean and nice, in a quiet & good location. Close to the highway for easy access to whereever you need to go. Great breakfest in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Check in was quick and easy. Room was nice. Appreciated the convenience of restaurants and continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great hotel, close to restaurants and freeway.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The parking is good and there are some good restaurants close by.
I always stay at this hotel when visiting family in Milwaukee. It allows us to meet with family at a convenient location and we especially love the fact that a Champ's Restaurant is attached. The front desk staff is always helpful and friendly and the hotel and the rooms are always clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for Families

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: LOCAtION
Cons: Cold, indifferent front desk gal at both check in and check out....not one smile.
Location: Easy access to zoo and downtown.
Easy access from freeway - close to shopping - adequate breakfast buffet but super for kids - nice pool but could be warmer - two restaurants attached.