Ratings based on 838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, Wi

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Great customer service!
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby as well as a shopping complex.
When I checked into the hotel the woman working the front desk informed me that there would be teams staying at the hotel over the weekend and she was going to look for another room to put me in that wouldn't be right next to them. After a minute of looking at the computer she told me she would have to upgrade us to a suite so that we wouldn't be near the rooms with the teams. I was so impressed with this proactive customer service! Our room was clean and we enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi. There were also a lot of options for breakfast including cereal, fruit, waffles, bagels, eggs, and sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Very nice staff. I felt welcomed from check in to check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Lovely staff. Room was clean and spacious. Nice continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, 2 adjoining restaurants

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and pleasant environment.
Nice hotel, inviting lobby, friendly staff. 2 adjoining restaurants were convenient. Good breakfast. Indoor pool and spa. Room was clean, big bath tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

It worked well for us and our extended family

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: Liked ironing board and iron for quick dress and suit touch-up. Spacious for gathering 3 families for lunch. Enjoyed breakfast and variety.
Cons: Fine as is. Staff pleasant.
Location: Worked for us.
Enjoyed pool with gr. kids and adult children. Liked breakfast together and space to gather. Quiet rooms for sleep were good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Extremely friendly and happy staff.
Cons: Room carpet-clean or replace whichever you do.
Staff was very friendly and happy. Breakfast was generous. Pool good sized and clean with plenty of towels. Carpet in room should be cleaned or replaced whichever you do.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Country inn Milwaukee

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Bath tub had black hair in tub, toilet stopped up used a plunger and unstopped toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John K.

Medical Related Trip

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
We were worried about many things related to this trip.We had the most wonderful experience starting with our stay at this Country Inn & Suites.The staff and facilities were much better than we ever would have imagined.The area appears to have many things to see and do.Lots of restaurants in the area also.All things considered,we had a wonderful trip!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Illinois

Convenient location. Easy in and out.

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Location. Friendly. Breakfast.
Location: Milwaukee Zoo. Shopping. Walmart. Restaurants.
Our stay was great. Breakfast was super. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brad from Green Bay

Great Location and value!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, ideal setting. Champs Sports Bar on one end and Outback Steakhouse on the other. Clean. Everyone on the staff from the front desk, cleaning staff and breakfast staff are really friendly and nice and not in a phony way. This was my 3rd stay for just these reasons!