Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great weekend

Posted Jan 11, 2017
The staff was amazing! Had a great stay for a girls weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

GREAT PLACE

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Fast and courteous staff.....Outstanding shopping and restaurant area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very quiet hotel in a quiet area considering it was right off of a major road. Rooms were very clean also and roomy. Upon arrival, I was evenough able to pick which floor I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Very nice facility. Only down fall was my room was right across from the pool Area and there were tons of kids there that weekend so the quite night a had planned didn't happen . But other than that , great rate , nice room , and very warm welcome . I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Thicker walls
I could hear all conversations in the next room Computer for printing board pass , would not work....desk clerk couldn't either
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Mattress quality cleanliness
Cons: Include a breakfast for the price
Excellent mattress Very clean But few amenities for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: Everything was great
Cons: have a free breakfast
Location: Close to Brewer stadium and downtown Milwaukee
We had a king size bed. Room ans size was excellent!! Bed was comfortable. Close to downrown Milwaukee to. We were really happy with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Grand Rapids, MI

Clean, comfortable, and great service!

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: The clean rooms, Starbucks store in the lobby, and the mini market.
Cons: Not that I can think of!
Location: There was a shopping mall right down the street and also many dining areas to choose from. You didn't have to go far to find something to do!
I enjoyed my stay at the Marriott Courtyard (Brookfield, WI) Hotel while I was on a business trip. The staff there was kind and helpful and I felt very comfortable. The rooms where clean and well stocked with everything I needed to make my stay easy. I loved that they had a Starbucks in their lobby and also a mini market with a variety of light foods and drinks to choose from. Also, a microwave to heat late afternoon or evening snacks up in. Great hotel! I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Only thing I would change would be ask for outside view and second floor🤗🤗🤗
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

towels

Posted Mar 15, 2016
No towels in pool area and only three in room for four guests.